Product:
Deli Fresh - Fresh Refrigerated Dog Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Freshpet:
Dognation Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Suku S.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is unreal!

posted 6 years ago

This is unbelievable - this product has real peas and carrots and meat in it. No fillers like the other canned products. It goes straight from the fridge to the bowl. The dogs can't get enough of it!

Pros: Real fresh food, dog response

Cons: handling

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fears V.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves it i mostly use it for when we are training or when i just feel like giving her a little treat but most of all she loves it. The only down fall is the cost of it in my area

Pros: Great taste

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not For Everyone

posted 5 years ago

We tried this food because we heard raves about it. Unfortunately both of our dogs got upset stomachs from the first few bits. Granted, we know people thay are 1000% satisfied, not us.

Pros: Some dogs are ok with this.

Cons: My dogs got upset stomachs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product for picky dogs!

posted 5 years ago

My lab mix puppy is a VERY picky eater. After trying several different wet foods, we discovered he absolutely loves this food. We mix it in with his dry food and he eats every bite!

Pros: Healthy and fresh

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ty R.
Flag
Rating: 3

My friends dog loved it

posted 6 years ago

My friends dog loved it, and it smelled good and had a nice look. I was concerned that the way it was packadged may lead to in advertent consumption by young children.

Pros: A nice fresh alternative

Cons: pakadging could confuse children and lead to human consumption

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›