Product:
Deli Fresh - Fresh Refrigerated Dog Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Freshpet:
Dognation Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Fine Wine (Gravy) for the Canine - Barkundy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Vital Dog and Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great food for picky doggies

posted 6 years ago

I came accross this at Petco and thought I'd give it a try. My 15 yr. old mini-schnauzer was getting very picky and would not eat many canned or dry foods. I brought this home and she loved it! I started mixing it with her kibble also. This is also great to use as a training treat.

Pros: Healthy and soft for seniors

Cons: none in my dogs case

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenny
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product with great ingredients. I feed as a treat to my dog. Tends to be too pricey to feed everyday to a large dog unless it is served with dog's regular dry food.

Pros: Dogs love it

Cons: pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

connie
Flag
Rating: 3

Looks like human food

posted 6 years ago

If you have a picky pet or one that eats table scraps (not healthy!) then this is the food to try. It looks a lot like human food and you can easily trick your dog. It slices nicely and I even fried some up for my pup. again, can be costly for a larger dog.

Pros: looks like human food

Cons: a little costly compared to dry food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fear
Flag
Rating: 4

Happy pets

posted 6 years ago

My boxer loves this stuff and we all know happy pets make great pets. He has given me so many good times that i cant rember them all. By getting deli fresh food for him its just a little way of saying thanks and he is happy every time he see's it hehe

Pros: taste

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daphneblake
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for training

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is great for training because it is soft and has a strong scent that the dogs love. I cannot use it on my dog because she would never take the stuff we put in her kong. Usually any other flavor than beef in this stuff is healthier.

Pros: strong scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›