Product:
Deli Fresh - Fresh Refrigerated Dog Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Freshpet:
Dognation Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great food for picky doggies

posted 7 years ago

I came accross this at Petco and thought I'd give it a try. My 15 yr. old mini-schnauzer was getting very picky and would not eat many canned or dry foods. I brought this home and she loved it! I started mixing it with her kibble also. This is also great to use as a training treat.

Pros: Healthy and soft for seniors

Cons: none in my dogs case

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenny
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product with great ingredients. I feed as a treat to my dog. Tends to be too pricey to feed everyday to a large dog unless it is served with dog's regular dry food.

Pros: Dogs love it

Cons: pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

connie
Flag
Rating: 3

Looks like human food

posted 7 years ago

If you have a picky pet or one that eats table scraps (not healthy!) then this is the food to try. It looks a lot like human food and you can easily trick your dog. It slices nicely and I even fried some up for my pup. again, can be costly for a larger dog.

Pros: looks like human food

Cons: a little costly compared to dry food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fear
Flag
Rating: 4

Happy pets

posted 7 years ago

My boxer loves this stuff and we all know happy pets make great pets. He has given me so many good times that i cant rember them all. By getting deli fresh food for him its just a little way of saying thanks and he is happy every time he see's it hehe

Pros: taste

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daphneblake
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for training

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is great for training because it is soft and has a strong scent that the dogs love. I cannot use it on my dog because she would never take the stuff we put in her kong. Usually any other flavor than beef in this stuff is healthier.

Pros: strong scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›