Product:
Deli Fresh - Fresh Refrigerated Dog Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Freshpet:
Dognation Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Vital Dog and Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Fresh Fetch Pet Foods
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Boldventurefarm
Flag
Rating: 2

For someone who likes "all natural or fresh"

posted 6 years ago

Simply reminded me of chicken flavored canned food in a refrigerator package. It did slice well, however my oldest dog picked out all the vegatables. The food seemed to "crumble" apart easily which would make it easier to chew for smaller dogs. I didn't really notice the protein content to compare to dry foods.

Pros: they say its all natural

Cons: refridgerated, messy to cut and unwrap

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cupcakedew
Flag
Rating: 3

Didn't pass the taste test.

posted 6 years ago

Bought a few of these when they were on sale. My kids did not enjoy this half as much as the Dick Van Patten line of products. So I will more than likely not purchase this again.

Pros: Not that many

Cons: taste.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kdashfield
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Training Treat

posted 6 years ago

My dogs just love this food along with the Freshbites as a training reward.
The delifresh rolls cut up nicely into training treats. I cut up a large roll and divide it into sealed bags for daily use. Smells good enough to eat yourself, and is a cooked product so is safer for human handling than raw products.

Pros: This food cuts up nicely into a high value training treat for dogs

Cons: Slow introduction of any new food is reccomended to avoid stomach upset

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

K9paw1
Flag
Rating: 2

My last resort

posted 6 years ago

I think this product is good for dogs that haven't been eating and need an appetite boost b/c it is
a wet food and the aroma is very appetizing.
Other than that, I would't feed that to my pets especailly as part of their feeding diet! I'm sure they would have an upset stomach and not the best for oral hygiene!

Pros: help with a pet to stimulate appetite

Cons: feeding it wet food long term and or upset stomach

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marylou w.
Flag
Rating: 4

They love food

posted 6 years ago

If you have a dog that is a picky eater then you must try this food. 9 times out of 10 they dog will love this food. I foster and get many dogs that can't chew food, have skin problems. I have used this food on a number of my fosters as well as my personal dog and they just love the food.

Pros: must be kept in the ref

Cons: healthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›