Product:
Deli Fresh - Fresh Refrigerated Dog Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Freshpet:
Dognation Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Faye S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Deli Fresh is delicious!

posted 7 years ago

My dog lovesthis Deli Fresh meal. You don't have to use much of it either...mix it with a little dry food and it goes a pretty long way. It is expensive though, but if you can get it on sale it's well worth it. My dog really eats well when this is in her bowl.

Pros: Dogs love it!

Cons: A little messy and expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Llhugo
Flag
Rating: 4

Sounds good!

posted 7 years ago

I like the idea of fresh food, but the ones I've tried have been messy to use. I would be wiling to give this one a try - the ingredients looks healthy.

Pros: Healthy ingredients

Cons: Messy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Audreyhoke
Flag
Rating: 4

What

posted 6 years ago

People are staving in the united states I think the baged and wet food is good enough if you want to spoil your dog buy clothes and give them supplements but this is a little to far unless you are supported by your dog

Pros: great food

Cons: ummm

3 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mar r.
Flag
Rating: 4

Awesome flavors

posted 7 years ago

costly but good for treating that special dog even has rice and lamb for those with allergies

Pros: can make bite size or large

Cons: expensive

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robyn W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy!

posted 6 years ago

My local dog specialty store just started carrying this. I had 3 dollar off coupon so I picked some up. My dogs loved it! I liked the way it looked and smelled, it is easy to serve and doesn't create a mess. The only downside is the cost. My 100 pound rottie would need way too much of this to make it cost efficient for me. But this will become a regular treat in my home for sure. I'm going back to the store soon, while they still have coupons.

Pros: good ingredients, easy to serve and store, palatability

Cons: expensive

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›