Product:
Deli Fresh - Fresh Refrigerated Dog Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Freshpet:
Dognation Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marleneroman
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice for a sanwich

posted 7 years ago

Al long as you dont have many dogs it would be ok I guess you could make a sandwich for the pup if you wanted hehe

Pros: could be used for training

Cons: expensive

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim m.
Flag
Rating: 3

I don't know

posted 6 years ago

I like the sound of this, as my dog has allergies. But I also am on a budget, and the price of this food is way out of my ability. I am sure that my dog would LOVE it if I could buy it though. She won't even eat her dry food without at least some broth on it!

Pros: natural ingredients

Cons: affordibility

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaytee
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Dog food

posted 5 years ago

A was given a free coupon from a great friend for a free
Deli fresh .
I used it for the Chicken,Vegetable & Rice kind.

The doggies thought it was THANKSGIVING!
They love it.

Although it costs way to much, it was a great treat for them.

Pros: Doggies really loved it!

Cons: Cost and not every store has it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

EarlyBird
Flag
Rating: 5

A Great New Product

posted 7 years ago

A great new product from an innovative company. Dogs seem to really love it and its natural ingredients mean its safe and healthy.

Pros: Safe, American Made

Cons: not avalible everywhere yet

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

8apple
Flag
Rating: 1

Interesting concept in the face of all the pet food recalls

posted 7 years ago

This is an interesting concept in the face of all the pet food recalls. After the huge recall of so many brands of pet foods I became worried about the quality of any pet foods available. I wonder if this brand obtains its ingredients within the United States (where there are more stringent regulations than overseas).

Pros: Maybe a safer alternative to all the commercial foods

Cons: not sure

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›