Product:
Deli Fresh - Fresh Refrigerated Dog Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Freshpet:
Dognation Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marleneroman
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice for a sanwich

posted 6 years ago

Al long as you dont have many dogs it would be ok I guess you could make a sandwich for the pup if you wanted hehe

Pros: could be used for training

Cons: expensive

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim m.
Flag
Rating: 3

I don't know

posted 6 years ago

I like the sound of this, as my dog has allergies. But I also am on a budget, and the price of this food is way out of my ability. I am sure that my dog would LOVE it if I could buy it though. She won't even eat her dry food without at least some broth on it!

Pros: natural ingredients

Cons: affordibility

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaytee
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Dog food

posted 5 years ago

A was given a free coupon from a great friend for a free
Deli fresh .
I used it for the Chicken,Vegetable & Rice kind.

The doggies thought it was THANKSGIVING!
They love it.

Although it costs way to much, it was a great treat for them.

Pros: Doggies really loved it!

Cons: Cost and not every store has it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

EarlyBird
Flag
Rating: 5

A Great New Product

posted 7 years ago

A great new product from an innovative company. Dogs seem to really love it and its natural ingredients mean its safe and healthy.

Pros: Safe, American Made

Cons: not avalible everywhere yet

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

8apple
Flag
Rating: 1

Interesting concept in the face of all the pet food recalls

posted 6 years ago

This is an interesting concept in the face of all the pet food recalls. After the huge recall of so many brands of pet foods I became worried about the quality of any pet foods available. I wonder if this brand obtains its ingredients within the United States (where there are more stringent regulations than overseas).

Pros: Maybe a safer alternative to all the commercial foods

Cons: not sure

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›