Product:
Cookies and cream
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Sergeant's Pet Care:
Gold Fogger
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Skip Flea & Tick W/oatmeal
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Powzer Flash 'n Dash Ball for Dogs
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marleydog
Flag
Rating: 4

Must be tasty

posted 5 years ago

My dog got a pouch of these as a gift! She is picky (and, yes, has a sensitive tummy!).

My dog ate these right up, had no gas (etc.) afterwards, and really seemed to enjoy them.

It's somewhat fun to share the yummy-ness of cookies 'n cream with my dog! I know I like that flavor combination! :-)

Pros: Nice texture

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristy T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog loves it.

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves these things. They are a chewy treat not hard and crumbly. The ones she has are peanut butter bites. She can't get enough of these things. They are made from Sergents and are very affordable.

Pros: come in different flavors

Cons: Can't pick up bag without her wanting one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

merle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 5 years ago

Jake likes his treats when he goes for a walk and behaves. He likes to attack neighbors' sprinklers. The treats are cracked up before we leave.

Pros: good for training

Cons: could cost less

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Stash

posted 5 years ago

A friend brought 1 with her, I did not buy them. My dog promptly ate 1 and hid the other - I guess for hard times.

Pros: Not Messy

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paul F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for birthdays

posted 5 years ago

This is a great treat for the dogs. We give them treats like this for their birthdays often. They seem to love it.

Pros: Dogs love it

Cons: Spoiled much?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›