Product:
Canine Gourmet Cookies
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Canine:
Canine Caviar Lamb and Pearl Millet Puppy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Chuckit! Mega Rubber Balls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canine Renal Support by Standard Process
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amanda V.
Flag
Rating: 5

They actually smell like real cookies!

posted 5 years ago

I purchased these cookies for the first time at my local Petsmart. They are adorable Christmas shapes and colors. They also have iceing drizzled on some of the how sweet! They smell awsome and my pups love them. I will definately have to purchase these agian!The ingrediants include: Wheat Flour, Corn Syrup, Palm Oil, Honey, Vanilla, and yogurt. They are healthy and smell good! My dog Coco drewls for them. They would also make good gifts!

Pros: They are full of wonderful ingrediants!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lauren g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

great for trainigng theese cookies are great but dont just give it to them for food

Pros: good training

Cons: unhealthy

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jess M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yum!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these cookies. The only problem I have with them is the icing. My dog loves to take her treats outside and save them for later, but with these, ants get all over the icing and sometimes I end up throwing more away than she eats.

Pros: good size, looks like real cookies!

Cons: icing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LILDAGO
Flag
Rating: 5

What dog doesnt like cookies

posted 6 years ago

I give my dogs these on special occasions & holidays.
They are great treats.As soon as my dogs see them you can tell their eyes just light up.

Pros: Dogs love em

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treats

posted 5 years ago

We have used these treats. Our dogs like them and they don't seem to upset their stomachs.

Pros: Dogs like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›