Product:
Canine Carryouts
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Canine:
Canine Caviar Lamb and Pearl Millet Puppy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Chuckit! Mega Rubber Balls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canine Renal Support by Standard Process
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Krista R.
Flag
Rating: 2

Stomach's Upset

posted 6 years ago

These treats are very inexpensive, and with four dogs that's a good thing. But I find that if given too many too often their stomachs get upset. I don't feed these very often, only when I run out of other treats.

Pros: Price

Cons: Upsets stomach

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer W.
Flag
Rating: 5

GREAT kennel treat!

posted 6 years ago

These are great. I even break each one up to give my little guy more tastes when he goes in his kennel for the day. All 3 of my dogs love these.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jess M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Snack Size

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves the chicken grillers. They are a great size and perfectly chewy. However, she detests the pizza bites. They will sit on the floor and in her crate for days before I finally just throw them out. She'll put them in her mouth then just spit them out as if she can't stand to taste them.

Pros: nice size

Cons: some varieties aren't as good

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jason72079
Flag
Rating: 4

A great deal

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these treats. She always dances around when I get them out. They are priced wonderfully. I can definately afford to pick them up for the dog.

I tried to use them for training purposes but they are too big. I tried to break them apart so I could get more bang for my training buck but they seemed to crumble apart.

My dog get these treats when she goes into her kennel and they are great for that.

Pros: price, my dog likes them

Cons: not the best for training

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mlaschultz
Flag
Rating: 5

Make mine to go

posted 6 years ago

These cheap treats are great to have on hand. They are small and the bag lasts long. I can usually find them at a dollar store. My dogs also love them.

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: n/a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›