Product:
Cadet - Chicken breast fillets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Cadet:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cadet real meat snack gourmet sweet potato and duck wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pittiegirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great treat by Cadet

posted 6 years ago

This treat has one ingredient...chicken. No additives, no extra ingredients...just chicken. Katie loves them..and I love that they are good for her.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Quick and easy for training

posted 5 years ago

These can be brought in the container for training. Easy to break apart into small pieces. Not for all dogs - some are not motivated by them.

Pros: Soft and easy to break up

Cons: None Known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

every dog that i have known that has tried them and there have been quite a few have loved them so much that i was tempted to try them myself

Pros: they love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy for the Tummy

posted 6 years ago

What dog wouldn't want a chicken breast fillet? My dog used to get chicken at dinner every night. She was a happy dog.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara
Flag
Rating: 5

Yumm

posted 6 years ago

who doesnt want chicken breast?...well, if your a dog you sure do!

but as with all animal foods, the smell is funny

Pros: good quality

Cons: smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›