Product:
Cadet - Chicken breast fillets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Cadet:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cadet real meat snack gourmet sweet potato and duck wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pittiegirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great treat by Cadet

posted 7 years ago

This treat has one ingredient...chicken. No additives, no extra ingredients...just chicken. Katie loves them..and I love that they are good for her.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Quick and easy for training

posted 6 years ago

These can be brought in the container for training. Easy to break apart into small pieces. Not for all dogs - some are not motivated by them.

Pros: Soft and easy to break up

Cons: None Known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

every dog that i have known that has tried them and there have been quite a few have loved them so much that i was tempted to try them myself

Pros: they love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy for the Tummy

posted 6 years ago

What dog wouldn't want a chicken breast fillet? My dog used to get chicken at dinner every night. She was a happy dog.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara
Flag
Rating: 5

Yumm

posted 6 years ago

who doesnt want chicken breast?...well, if your a dog you sure do!

but as with all animal foods, the smell is funny

Pros: good quality

Cons: smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org