Product:
Cadet - Chicken breast fillets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Cadet:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cadet real meat snack gourmet sweet potato and duck wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummo

posted 6 years ago

I don't know any dog that doesn't love these! The shelter dogs see you coming with one of these and they get all excited. The downside is they are so expensive so I can not afford to buy them often.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paswiss
Flag
Rating: 5

Finger lickin good!!

posted 6 years ago

If my dogs could talk--they would say these chicken treats are "finger lickin good"! They love them. The chicken treats are all natural and are excellent quality--they even smell good!

Pros: All natural

Cons: difficult to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gailsplace@verizon.net G.
Flag
Rating: 1

Didn't care for these

posted 6 years ago

I tried these with my dogs and all of them got quite sick from them.Vomiting,stomache growling etc.'ve 6 dogs and to have all sick when given these was very worrisome.

Pros: Price

Cons: Stomache upset

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaycroll
Flag
Rating: 5

Crazy

posted 7 years ago

My dogs go crazy for these treats. No presservative and all natural. I dont feel bad giving these to her whenever she wants them. Easy to store, I use them alot.

Pros: natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

" YES " a classic

posted 7 years ago

THIS CADET- CHICKEN BREAST FILLETS ARE SO GOOD THAT IS ALL MY DOG WOULD EAT. SO HE HAS TO JUST HAVE A LITTLE CRUMBLED ON HIS DRIED AND HE LOVES IT THAT WAY.

Pros: VERY GOOD QUAILTY FOOD

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org