Product:
Cadet - Chicken breast fillets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Cadet:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cadet real meat snack gourmet sweet potato and duck wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummo

posted 5 years ago

I don't know any dog that doesn't love these! The shelter dogs see you coming with one of these and they get all excited. The downside is they are so expensive so I can not afford to buy them often.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paswiss
Flag
Rating: 5

Finger lickin good!!

posted 5 years ago

If my dogs could talk--they would say these chicken treats are "finger lickin good"! They love them. The chicken treats are all natural and are excellent quality--they even smell good!

Pros: All natural

Cons: difficult to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gailsplace@verizon.net G.
Flag
Rating: 1

Didn't care for these

posted 5 years ago

I tried these with my dogs and all of them got quite sick from them.Vomiting,stomache growling etc.'ve 6 dogs and to have all sick when given these was very worrisome.

Pros: Price

Cons: Stomache upset

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaycroll
Flag
Rating: 5

Crazy

posted 6 years ago

My dogs go crazy for these treats. No presservative and all natural. I dont feel bad giving these to her whenever she wants them. Easy to store, I use them alot.

Pros: natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

" YES " a classic

posted 6 years ago

THIS CADET- CHICKEN BREAST FILLETS ARE SO GOOD THAT IS ALL MY DOG WOULD EAT. SO HE HAS TO JUST HAVE A LITTLE CRUMBLED ON HIS DRIED AND HE LOVES IT THAT WAY.

Pros: VERY GOOD QUAILTY FOOD

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›