Product:
Cadet - Chicken breast fillets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Cadet:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cadet real meat snack gourmet sweet potato and duck wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummo

posted 5 years ago

I don't know any dog that doesn't love these! The shelter dogs see you coming with one of these and they get all excited. The downside is they are so expensive so I can not afford to buy them often.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paswiss
Flag
Rating: 5

Finger lickin good!!

posted 6 years ago

If my dogs could talk--they would say these chicken treats are "finger lickin good"! They love them. The chicken treats are all natural and are excellent quality--they even smell good!

Pros: All natural

Cons: difficult to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gailsplace@verizon.net G.
Flag
Rating: 1

Didn't care for these

posted 5 years ago

I tried these with my dogs and all of them got quite sick from them.Vomiting,stomache growling etc.'ve 6 dogs and to have all sick when given these was very worrisome.

Pros: Price

Cons: Stomache upset

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaycroll
Flag
Rating: 5

Crazy

posted 6 years ago

My dogs go crazy for these treats. No presservative and all natural. I dont feel bad giving these to her whenever she wants them. Easy to store, I use them alot.

Pros: natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

" YES " a classic

posted 6 years ago

THIS CADET- CHICKEN BREAST FILLETS ARE SO GOOD THAT IS ALL MY DOG WOULD EAT. SO HE HAS TO JUST HAVE A LITTLE CRUMBLED ON HIS DRIED AND HE LOVES IT THAT WAY.

Pros: VERY GOOD QUAILTY FOOD

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›