Product:
Cadet - Chicken breast fillets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Cadet:
Duck Breast Fillets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Duck Jerky Chips
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cadet real meat snack gourmet sweet potato and duck wraps
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (33) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Pleasing treat or holiday meal

posted 6 years ago

Oscar loves the chicken breast fillets. he only gets them for holiday meals or as a special dinner treat. They are too expensive to feed on a regular basis, plus they do not provide all the nutrients he would need as a everyday meal. Greta for treat meal.

Pros: enjoyable, no stomach upset,

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

All dogs love these!

posted 5 years ago

My dog and the shelter dogs are really motivated with these special treats. They have a great smell and crunch. My dog would walk to the area we stored the container, stand and stare at the area letting us know he was ready for his treats!

Pros: all natural dried chicken with enticing smell

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent treat for our dog!

posted 6 years ago

These are the best treats because they're all natural! No artificial colors, preservatives or additives. My dog loves them and because they're healthy she can have just about all she wants! Good for all dogs of all shapes and sizes!

Pros: Healthy, nutritious, tasty

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Junebugglet
Flag
Rating: 2

Made in china

posted 5 years ago

this is a god treat in concept.
Chicken Breast Fillets with no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. however since its made in china i will not buy this product but i have seen dogs eat these and they seem to like it

Pros: good concept

Cons: dont trust products from china

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julie  c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog food

posted 5 years ago

this food was great and my dog pheonix just ate it up without a problem. And it didn't even give him diarreah which is surprisingly because all soft dog food usually gives him diarreah or loose stool.

Pros: Dogs love it and just eat it without a fuss

Cons: There are none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›