Product:
Braided Bully Sticks
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 48 reviews.

More Products By Redbarn:
Redbarn Bully Wrapper Dog Treat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Redbarn Beef Formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

RedBarn Filled Bones
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (15) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for Strong Chewers

posted 7 years ago

I am always searching for treats that my dogs love and that they cannot demolish within minutes. These treats last a lot longer than pig ears or rawhide sticks. They are better for them than rawhide and help in cleaning their teeth and gums. Regular bully sticks are great too but the braided variety tend to last a bit longer.

Pros: Last a long time; great alternative to rawhide

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love em

posted 7 years ago

dogs love these, but use as a really special treat as too many can upset stomachs.

Pros: great flavor

Cons: upset tummy

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenny1978
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderfull!

posted 7 years ago

These treats have saved many chair legs in the house. my two girls are very aggressive chewers and these stand the test of time.

Pros: Keeps my 2 JRTS very busy for long periods of time!

Cons: smells bad

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lgrinzo
Flag
Rating: 5

Bully sticks are my favorite

posted 7 years ago

Bully sticks are Sammy's favorite treat ever! I reward him with these for exceptional behavior and he gets them for holidays! It's like a child at christmas when Sammy smells one of these!

Pros: well worth it!

Cons: definately expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whickums
Flag
Rating: 5

We LOVE our bully sticks

posted 6 years ago

My dogs both adore bully sticks. They are 100%... protein.... and help clean the teeth while providing nutrition. They are completely edible and I've never had a problem with any choking, diarrhea, vomiting, etc. I like to buy the braided variety because they last my kiddos longer, but they are made in a variety of lengths, thicknesses, and shapes. The only negative about any brand of bully sticks is their stink factor, but there's not a whole lot you can do about that.

Pros: (apparently) appetizing, somewhat long lasting, relatively healthy dog treat

Cons: stinky!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›