Product:
Box of 168 Turkey Steak Wafers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treat!

posted 5 years ago

These are not easy to find here in our town. We were donated a box of these at the shelter. They are natural and the dogs loved them. Healthy treats and good training treat.

Pros: natural, snack or treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 5 years ago

I like to try lots of different treats for my dogs but I always seem to go back to Merrick products. They are alittle more expensive than the others but worth it.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Snack

posted 5 years ago

Merrick has hit the bulls eye with these.

Dogs love em. ESPECIALLY dogs that have a penchant and preference for "fowl" . . . . like Malamute/Wolves !!!

Pros: Great Snack, economical, dogs love 'em

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norrie
Flag
Rating: 5

Everybody likes a little snack!

posted 5 years ago

Love that these are turkey and not full of attitives. It breaks the day up , having a little snack. Also great for a training reward.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these turkey steaks. I give it to them for a snack whenever they come in from out running in the field.

Pros: good snack

Cons: stinky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›