Product:
Box of 168 Turkey Steak Wafers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treat!

posted 5 years ago

These are not easy to find here in our town. We were donated a box of these at the shelter. They are natural and the dogs loved them. Healthy treats and good training treat.

Pros: natural, snack or treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Filomena
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Product

posted 5 years ago

I like to try lots of different treats for my dogs but I always seem to go back to Merrick products. They are alittle more expensive than the others but worth it.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Snack

posted 5 years ago

Merrick has hit the bulls eye with these.

Dogs love em. ESPECIALLY dogs that have a penchant and preference for "fowl" . . . . like Malamute/Wolves !!!

Pros: Great Snack, economical, dogs love 'em

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norrie
Flag
Rating: 5

Everybody likes a little snack!

posted 5 years ago

Love that these are turkey and not full of attitives. It breaks the day up , having a little snack. Also great for a training reward.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these turkey steaks. I give it to them for a snack whenever they come in from out running in the field.

Pros: good snack

Cons: stinky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›