Product:
Box of 168 Turkey Steak Wafers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jen B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great, healthy treat

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these turkey steaks. I usually split one between my two (15 lbs.) dogs. I like that turkey is the only ingredient and that it has no odor. The only thing I don't like is that they are a little greasy to touch, but that would never stop me from buying them.

Pros: Dogs love it, one ingredient, no smell

Cons: a little greasy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

aimee W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

my dogs LUV these, i buy them often

Pros: appealing smell

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sell well at the store

posted 5 years ago

Individually they're nice and cheap, for a big dogs these a 2 or 3 bites but for a smaller dog they can last up to an hour. They love them, seem to have great flavor and they're Merrick so you cant go wrong in terms of quality.

Pros: Our dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Trust Merrick

posted 5 years ago

I love these turkey wafers...I mean, my friend's dog does...lol. They are great to carry with you too. No mushy do food. It is nice to go for a walk and bring these. Great for travel. Great nutrients in these wafers.

Pros: Portable wafers

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome snack for all dogs

posted 5 years ago

I love these snacks and am able to give them to any dog as the lack of additives makes them a better choice for dogs with weight problems. Katie loves these, and any other dog we have had over goes crazy for them too.

Pros: Great for all breeds, no harmful additives

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›