Product:
Box of 168 Turkey Steak Wafers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jen B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great, healthy treat

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these turkey steaks. I usually split one between my two (15 lbs.) dogs. I like that turkey is the only ingredient and that it has no odor. The only thing I don't like is that they are a little greasy to touch, but that would never stop me from buying them.

Pros: Dogs love it, one ingredient, no smell

Cons: a little greasy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

aimee W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

my dogs LUV these, i buy them often

Pros: appealing smell

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sell well at the store

posted 5 years ago

Individually they're nice and cheap, for a big dogs these a 2 or 3 bites but for a smaller dog they can last up to an hour. They love them, seem to have great flavor and they're Merrick so you cant go wrong in terms of quality.

Pros: Our dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Trust Merrick

posted 5 years ago

I love these turkey wafers...I mean, my friend's dog does...lol. They are great to carry with you too. No mushy do food. It is nice to go for a walk and bring these. Great for travel. Great nutrients in these wafers.

Pros: Portable wafers

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome snack for all dogs

posted 5 years ago

I love these snacks and am able to give them to any dog as the lack of additives makes them a better choice for dogs with weight problems. Katie loves these, and any other dog we have had over goes crazy for them too.

Pros: Great for all breeds, no harmful additives

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›