Product:
Avoderm Kookies
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By AvoDerm:
AvoDerm Natural Lamb Meal & Rice Adult Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Avoderm Chicken Canned Cat Formula
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (23) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Eknudson
Flag
Rating: 5

Avid for Avoderm

posted 7 years ago

These are my dogs' favorite biscuits. They think they are incredibly delicious, as they stare up at the cupboard where we keep them whenever I bring these treats in the house. The ingredients are non-allergenic and great for building coat shine. And this company gives back in a major way; for a long time, most of the profits from the biscuits went to breast cancer research. The price is reasonable and the quality is the very highest. Cuddles, Dinah, and Tigger highly recommend Avoderm treats!

Pros: Dogs think they are so tasty, and they are healthy, too

Cons: Can't think of any.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

H J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great snack

posted 6 years ago

This is consistently one of our dog's favorite biscuits (and she's got a lot to choose from).

Pros: always popular

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SarahA6
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treats for your dog

posted 6 years ago

Our 2 doggies love these Kookie treats. We often try several different treats for them and judging by their reactions, these are some of their favorites. We like them because they are healthy, have added vitamins, antioxidants, and are oven-baked. No artificial ingredients. Definitely recommended.

Pros: Good size, healthy ingredients, natural, oven-baked

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TiffanySquires
Flag
Rating: 3

My picky pups did not like them

posted 5 years ago

I have a pug and a crested. For my crested especially healthy teeth are extremely important. I bought these mostly for her and she would not eat it. I had to put cheese or peanut butter with it. I wouldn't recommend this for anyone with a really picky eater.

Pros: Very Healthy

Cons: Pups would not eat them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Its like my pets crave these

posted 6 years ago

Last time I grabbed a bag of these oven baked biscuits,..I knew soon as I arrived home with them, shoulda bought several bags instead. Avoderm makes some of the healthiest biscuits out there.

Pros: Great biscuits

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›