Product:
Archetype by Wysong
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Wysong:
Wysong Uretic Feline Diet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

UnCanny: Chicken & Yogurt Canine/Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

wysong canned food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 24 reviews.

See all (26) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Seemsfake
Flag
Rating: 5

This can save your pet's life!

posted 7 years ago

If your dog (or cat) is on it's death bed, absolutely unwilling to eat, your pet will eat this. This food is simply amazing. Finicky dog? No problem. Can't get your sick pet to take meds? Try Archetype. I cannot recommend this product enough. Archetype contains very high quality freeze-dried meats combined with probiotics. I find it is a little rich to feed daily and tend to use it as an additive to a meal for a finicky eater. You may use it as a treat, also. Highly recommended.

Pros: Amazing product

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baxtersbarkery
Flag
Rating: 4

Grain Free Food

posted 6 years ago

We love Wysong products, they are a wonderful company with wonderful products. My dogs did not like the texture of this food, which I tried dry and mixed with warm water, wet food and supplement oils which is unfortunate because it is very high quality and I would have liked to use it as part of their rotation.

Pros: good ingredients

Cons: dogs did not like texture

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wysong the best!

posted 6 years ago

I have full faith in all Wysong products. For a dog, just look at all the great, natural ingredients. And it tastes good too!

I was looking for a dry cat food for my older cat. And usually, dry cat food for older kittys does not taste too good. I bought few bags of different Senior Dry Foods for my cat. Nope. Not until (((WYSONG))).

They couldn't get enough. Small granules for the cats. And tastes so good and so healthy!

Pros: Animals love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon A.
Flag
Rating: 5

YUMM! and then some!

posted 6 years ago

I've been serving Archetype to my dogs and cats for a few years now and not only do they love it, but they are doing so well! Even my cat, Harald, who is 16 yrs. old is thriving!
I researched this food thoroughly and feel it's the best, least processed nutrition on the market.
Sharon Azar
WOOF!

Pros: Smells good, tastes good and is full of good nutrition

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flarmonster
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this stuff!

posted 5 years ago

This concentrated food was one that we used often in our vet clinic to reward the cats, dogs, puppies and kittens during exams. I found this was a food that even the pickiest eaters would go for. Also, you can't beat the nutritional content of freeze dried REAL FOOD for your pet.

Pros: Excellent quality nutrition!

Cons: High price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›