Product:
Seabiscuit by Laura Hillenbrand
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Similar Products:
My Guy Barbaro
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Old Friends
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ruffian
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dawn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a Wonderful read!

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful story that is a must read! You can watch it on video but to get the real feel you must read it! Can purchase at most book stores or get from your local library.

Pros: Entertaining

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tony p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 7 years ago

i thought i knew alot about horse untill i read this book it showed me so many diiifrent things i did not know its a great book and if u have not read this book u should very soon

Pros: its a great book

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Recommend

posted 7 years ago

This book was well-written and told the story of Seabiscuit and those who knew and loved him.

Pros: Enjoyable

Cons: I can't think of any

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Relleomylime
Flag
Rating: 5

Very informative

posted 6 years ago

this book has a lot of interesting information in it and really draws the reader in. i love the way she writes, mixing a story in with facts. overall a great read.

Pros: more interesting then movies

Cons: none?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stupper3
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Book

posted 6 years ago

I absolutely love this book. I have also watched the movie over and over again. I could never get sick of watching this movie or reading the book.

Pros: excellent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org