Product:
Every Living Thing by James Herriott
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mostly Bob by Tom Corwin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Scarlett Saves Her Family
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Always uplifting stories

posted 6 years ago

James Herriott has a wonderful talent of putting right in the scene with the characters. A great afternoon escape.

Pros: always uplifitng stories

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susie359
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonder

posted 5 years ago

One of his wonderful books. I have read eveything he has written. I enjoy the different perspective he gives in each story/book.

Pros: interesting

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

candace
Flag
Rating: 5

James Herriot is great

posted 5 years ago

James Herriot did a great job of profiling his life as a country veterinarian. I thouroghly enjoyed all of his books.

Pros: A fun, quick read

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

If it's James Herriot you know it is great.

posted 5 years ago

To read any of his stories you feel you are right there in England with him. He must have been a great person to know.

Pros: Very entertaining to read

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great author!

posted 6 years ago

Love this series of books. Excellent depiction of early veterinary medicine and a very quick and easy read.

Pros: great stories

Cons: can't think of any...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›