Product:
Every Living Thing by James Herriott
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mostly Bob by Tom Corwin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Scarlett Saves Her Family
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Always uplifting stories

posted 7 years ago

James Herriott has a wonderful talent of putting right in the scene with the characters. A great afternoon escape.

Pros: always uplifitng stories

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susie359
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonder

posted 6 years ago

One of his wonderful books. I have read eveything he has written. I enjoy the different perspective he gives in each story/book.

Pros: interesting

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

candace
Flag
Rating: 5

James Herriot is great

posted 6 years ago

James Herriot did a great job of profiling his life as a country veterinarian. I thouroghly enjoyed all of his books.

Pros: A fun, quick read

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

If it's James Herriot you know it is great.

posted 6 years ago

To read any of his stories you feel you are right there in England with him. He must have been a great person to know.

Pros: Very entertaining to read

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great author!

posted 7 years ago

Love this series of books. Excellent depiction of early veterinary medicine and a very quick and easy read.

Pros: great stories

Cons: can't think of any...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org