Product:
Every Living Thing by James Herriott
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Mostly Bob by Tom Corwin
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Scarlett Saves Her Family
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Always uplifting stories

posted 6 years ago

James Herriott has a wonderful talent of putting right in the scene with the characters. A great afternoon escape.

Pros: always uplifitng stories

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susie359
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonder

posted 5 years ago

One of his wonderful books. I have read eveything he has written. I enjoy the different perspective he gives in each story/book.

Pros: interesting

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

candace
Flag
Rating: 5

James Herriot is great

posted 5 years ago

James Herriot did a great job of profiling his life as a country veterinarian. I thouroghly enjoyed all of his books.

Pros: A fun, quick read

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

If it's James Herriot you know it is great.

posted 5 years ago

To read any of his stories you feel you are right there in England with him. He must have been a great person to know.

Pros: Very entertaining to read

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PennyOnTheFloor
Flag
Rating: 5

Great author!

posted 6 years ago

Love this series of books. Excellent depiction of early veterinary medicine and a very quick and easy read.

Pros: great stories

Cons: can't think of any...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›