Product:
Whole Dog Journal
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 89 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

61 reviews

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Whole Dog Journal Review

posted 5 years ago

I really like The Whole Dog Journal. It has a wealth of information about natural dog care. It also has good articles pertaining to health, food, behavior, and training. Very interesting and practical information.

Pros: Very informative articles on natural dog care

Cons: Articles can be sometimes be a bit lengthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great information

posted 5 years ago

The Whole Dog Journal is a great source of information about caring for your dog. They have dog food reviews and information about holistic vet care that you can't find many other places. A great read!

Pros: Lots of important information

Cons: Hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Irene F.
Flag
Rating: 1

Worth every penny

posted 6 years ago

I have been subscribing to the Whole dog Journal for about a year and if I had to choose only 1 Magazine to get this would be the one. Very well researched and not your every day topics.

Pros: Not your typical articles

Cons: Only comes once a month

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gailsplace@verizon.net G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!!

posted 5 years ago

I have this delivered to me and it is a terrific informational magazine.I love the rating of the dog foods especially and many of the articles are very informative.Highly recommend this!

Pros: Excellent information

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Steve  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting Newsletter

posted 5 years ago

This is a very good newsletter on issues related to dog health, training and nutrition. They are very interesting, though there are only a few so there is not that much each month.

Pros: Very Informative

Cons: Only A Few Articles A Month

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›