Product:
Whole Dog Journal
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 89 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

61 reviews

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Whole Dog Journal Review

posted 6 years ago

I really like The Whole Dog Journal. It has a wealth of information about natural dog care. It also has good articles pertaining to health, food, behavior, and training. Very interesting and practical information.

Pros: Very informative articles on natural dog care

Cons: Articles can be sometimes be a bit lengthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great information

posted 5 years ago

The Whole Dog Journal is a great source of information about caring for your dog. They have dog food reviews and information about holistic vet care that you can't find many other places. A great read!

Pros: Lots of important information

Cons: Hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Irene F.
Flag
Rating: 1

Worth every penny

posted 6 years ago

I have been subscribing to the Whole dog Journal for about a year and if I had to choose only 1 Magazine to get this would be the one. Very well researched and not your every day topics.

Pros: Not your typical articles

Cons: Only comes once a month

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gailsplace@verizon.net G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!!

posted 6 years ago

I have this delivered to me and it is a terrific informational magazine.I love the rating of the dog foods especially and many of the articles are very informative.Highly recommend this!

Pros: Excellent information

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Steve  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting Newsletter

posted 5 years ago

This is a very good newsletter on issues related to dog health, training and nutrition. They are very interesting, though there are only a few so there is not that much each month.

Pros: Very Informative

Cons: Only A Few Articles A Month

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›