Product:
Whole Dog Journal
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 89 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

61 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gayle H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great periodical

posted 6 years ago

I've been a subscriber for many years and have found The Whole Dog Journal to be very informative on how to provide a more natural and healthy life for your dog.

Pros: Very current

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Babette M.
Flag
Rating: 5

The whole dog Journal March 2009

posted 5 years ago

I love this magazine! It has great advice on training, dog behavior and food choices. All articles are easy to read and understand. I have a monthly prescription and couldn't pick one over the other. I have read every article. I highly recommend it!!

Pros: Great information in a compact package

Cons: Not enough to read:)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Magazine

posted 6 years ago

I order a subscription for my store. I like the fact that she does not accept advertising in the journal. I have learned some great things through reading it, and am able to offer my customers better products and advice thanks to it.

Pros: Very good tips and tricks

Cons: none I can see

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie6677
Flag
Rating: 5

Whole dog jounal is great

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the most helpful publications. I love it when the rate the top dog food. They are in to natural and healthy alternatives.

Pros: All natural and healthy products reviewed

Cons: So many magazines so little time to read them all

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dog owners

posted 5 years ago

The Whole Dog Journal is great for dog owners, lovers, and even trainers. It comes once a month and has a lot of useful information. Topics are varied, so you're not reading the same thing each time. Highly recommend.

Pros: Lots of different information

Cons: Quick read (short mag)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›