Product:
Whole Dog Journal
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 89 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

61 reviews

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gayle H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great periodical

posted 6 years ago

I've been a subscriber for many years and have found The Whole Dog Journal to be very informative on how to provide a more natural and healthy life for your dog.

Pros: Very current

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Babette M.
Flag
Rating: 5

The whole dog Journal March 2009

posted 5 years ago

I love this magazine! It has great advice on training, dog behavior and food choices. All articles are easy to read and understand. I have a monthly prescription and couldn't pick one over the other. I have read every article. I highly recommend it!!

Pros: Great information in a compact package

Cons: Not enough to read:)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Magazine

posted 7 years ago

I order a subscription for my store. I like the fact that she does not accept advertising in the journal. I have learned some great things through reading it, and am able to offer my customers better products and advice thanks to it.

Pros: Very good tips and tricks

Cons: none I can see

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie6677
Flag
Rating: 5

Whole dog jounal is great

posted 7 years ago

This is one of the most helpful publications. I love it when the rate the top dog food. They are in to natural and healthy alternatives.

Pros: All natural and healthy products reviewed

Cons: So many magazines so little time to read them all

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dog owners

posted 5 years ago

The Whole Dog Journal is great for dog owners, lovers, and even trainers. It comes once a month and has a lot of useful information. Topics are varied, so you're not reading the same thing each time. Highly recommend.

Pros: Lots of different information

Cons: Quick read (short mag)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›