Product:
Whole Dog Journal
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 89 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

61 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Greg
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Resource

posted 6 years ago

Great journal, provices important health info for your pets.

Pros: Up to date, helpful

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Information publication

posted 6 years ago

I have been getting this journal for years. It has a wealth of information about all aspects relating to dogs.

Pros: Excellent information

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Must have for the serious dog owner

posted 6 years ago

I love this journal. It's more of a true journal than a magazine. The peices are in depth and give me lots of information about such things as commercial foods, raw diets, etc. Must have for those who really want to know all there is about the whole dog.

Pros: loaded with info

Cons: not easy to find

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Packed full of info

posted 6 years ago

WOW IS THIS LITTLE READER PACKED FULL OF INFORMATION FROM COVER TO COVER. A MUST READ

Pros: GREAT INFO

Cons: NOT FLASHY, BUT WHO CARES

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Npog69
Flag
Rating: 5

Whole Dog is Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

I really enjoy reading this journal. I don't necessarily agree with everything they print, but it does make me think and do more research. It is fantastic without advertising - I LOVE that.
I will be a subscriber forever. You can also buy it locally now at MoJo's Backyard in Tallahssee. I would recommend it to owners who are actively involved in making decsions about their dogs care. (not for backyard dog people.)

Pros: Broad coverage of important topics

Cons: perhaps slightly skewed

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›