Product:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Celebrating Greyhounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Read

posted 6 years ago

SO much information. As an animal owner all my life there are things i here I never thought of before. Great Gift and I especially like the Title including the wording "Parents". I think this puts perspective that these furballs are our responibility, just as a child might be.

Pros: More information than you think

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine for parents

posted 6 years ago

The articles are written by experts who have lots of knowledge in behavior, hoping to make a better relationship for kids and their pets.

Pros: Lots of good info

Cons: Only comes out quarterly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great resource

posted 6 years ago

This is a great resource and it is free!! There is information for everyone and it is very useful. Pick up a copy today!

Pros: tons of info

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

inga l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Magazine for Parents

posted 6 years ago

I like the authors and the variety of articles. It's a great guide for parents.

Pros: Lots of good info

Cons: Would like to see it come out more frequently

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fabulous Magazine for Family Lifestyles

posted 6 years ago

Excellent information covering companion animals and children.

Pros: Highly qualified writers and experts

Cons: Would like to see it every month

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org