Product:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Celebrating Greyhounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Read

posted 5 years ago

SO much information. As an animal owner all my life there are things i here I never thought of before. Great Gift and I especially like the Title including the wording "Parents". I think this puts perspective that these furballs are our responibility, just as a child might be.

Pros: More information than you think

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine for parents

posted 5 years ago

The articles are written by experts who have lots of knowledge in behavior, hoping to make a better relationship for kids and their pets.

Pros: Lots of good info

Cons: Only comes out quarterly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great resource

posted 5 years ago

This is a great resource and it is free!! There is information for everyone and it is very useful. Pick up a copy today!

Pros: tons of info

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

inga l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Magazine for Parents

posted 5 years ago

I like the authors and the variety of articles. It's a great guide for parents.

Pros: Lots of good info

Cons: Would like to see it come out more frequently

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fabulous Magazine for Family Lifestyles

posted 5 years ago

Excellent information covering companion animals and children.

Pros: Highly qualified writers and experts

Cons: Would like to see it every month

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›