Product:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Celebrating Greyhounds
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Read

posted 5 years ago

SO much information. As an animal owner all my life there are things i here I never thought of before. Great Gift and I especially like the Title including the wording "Parents". I think this puts perspective that these furballs are our responibility, just as a child might be.

Pros: More information than you think

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine for parents

posted 5 years ago

The articles are written by experts who have lots of knowledge in behavior, hoping to make a better relationship for kids and their pets.

Pros: Lots of good info

Cons: Only comes out quarterly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great resource

posted 5 years ago

This is a great resource and it is free!! There is information for everyone and it is very useful. Pick up a copy today!

Pros: tons of info

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

inga l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Magazine for Parents

posted 5 years ago

I like the authors and the variety of articles. It's a great guide for parents.

Pros: Lots of good info

Cons: Would like to see it come out more frequently

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fabulous Magazine for Family Lifestyles

posted 5 years ago

Excellent information covering companion animals and children.

Pros: Highly qualified writers and experts

Cons: Would like to see it every month

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›