Product:
Health and Fitness Issue of Animal Fair
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent reading

posted 6 years ago

Even though Animal Fair is not easy to find, you can get a subscription on line. Animal Fair not only covers companion animals but all animals. The articles are detailed and well written. The magazine reminds me of a mix of Dog Fancy and a bit of National Geographic.

Great publication!

Pros: quality articles

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeanne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Animal interests magazine

posted 5 years ago

This is informative not only about dogs but other animals too. I have seen it at my library and read it there. It also travels well because you can put it in your carry on bag.

Pros: good traveling companion, good info on all animals

Cons: Hard to find at stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cory3
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Magazine

posted 5 years ago

Very informational articles about pet wellness. Covers all pets, not just dogs or jus cats. If you are concerned about pet health, great mag to check out.

Pros: lots of info

Cons: can't find it everywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cyan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting

posted 5 years ago

This is a magazine they have at my vet. I enjoy reading it when I'm waiting.

Pros: interesting

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Themsdad
Flag
Rating: 5

Good ideas

posted 5 years ago

always intersted in animals and health

Pros: good articles

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›