Product:
Health and Fitness Issue of Animal Fair
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent reading

posted 6 years ago

Even though Animal Fair is not easy to find, you can get a subscription on line. Animal Fair not only covers companion animals but all animals. The articles are detailed and well written. The magazine reminds me of a mix of Dog Fancy and a bit of National Geographic.

Great publication!

Pros: quality articles

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeanne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Animal interests magazine

posted 6 years ago

This is informative not only about dogs but other animals too. I have seen it at my library and read it there. It also travels well because you can put it in your carry on bag.

Pros: good traveling companion, good info on all animals

Cons: Hard to find at stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cory3
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Magazine

posted 6 years ago

Very informational articles about pet wellness. Covers all pets, not just dogs or jus cats. If you are concerned about pet health, great mag to check out.

Pros: lots of info

Cons: can't find it everywhere

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cyan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting

posted 6 years ago

This is a magazine they have at my vet. I enjoy reading it when I'm waiting.

Pros: interesting

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Themsdad
Flag
Rating: 5

Good ideas

posted 6 years ago

always intersted in animals and health

Pros: good articles

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org