Product:
Fido Friendly Magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Paula W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting Magazine

posted 5 years ago

I was really excited to a see a magazine dedicated to helping people find places their dogs are welcome. I've tried online and it's not necessarily that easy to find. So, it's a great one stop magazine for such information. I just wish I could visit more of the places!

Pros: Lots of Info

Cons: Kind of expensive places

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jjjester
Flag
Rating: 5

Overall Magazine

posted 5 years ago

The Magazine layout and format are great, the articles and content are written well and focused on the reader and industry and the staff are great to work with as well.

Pros: Format, content and Staff

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really a must to read.

posted 6 years ago

Even if you don't travel far with your dog, this is a great read. It is really educational and worthwild reading. Very interesting stuff! Try it!

Pros: Informative is the word.

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Victor
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice magazine for any dog owner. it tells you about new products and how well they work as well as differnt training techniques

Pros: dog info and products

Cons: none realyl

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Ideas

posted 5 years ago

We have tried several hotels recommended by this magazine and were quite pleased.

Pros: Lots of info, especially if you live on the west coast

Cons: Need more info for east coast residents

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›