Product:
Fido Friendly Magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vladae
Flag
Rating: 5

Fido Friendly is our #1 dog Lifestyle Magazine.

posted 5 years ago

Fido Friendly Magazine is our #1 dog Lifestyle Magazine.
This Excellent monthly journal provides dog owners with well-researched and well-written articles about all aspects of natural dog care and successful, common sense dog training methods.
The staff of Fido Friendly Magazine has done an excellent job to keep the articles interesting and informational. Highly Rated -- A MUST HAVE FOR ALL DOG OWNERS!
Russian Dog Wizard.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Trip Planner

posted 6 years ago

Fatty is a traveler. She’s traveled to most of the adjoining states and been to Canada many times. She is an internationally vacationing dog. My friend’s got me started on this magazine. It has great destinations and reader’s opinions and everything to start thinking about a trip. The whole mag is designed around traveling with your dog. A must read if you travel with Fido.

Pros: loaded full of great info

Cons: hard to find

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dturransky
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Magazine for Pet-Friendly Travel Reviews

posted 5 years ago

I very much enjoy Fido Friendly. I started reading the magazine to discover new places to travel with my beagle. This magazine is packed with helpful reviews, nice photography and hints to make traveling with your pet easier. I love the new layout and editorial, especially the crossword puzzle. I would recommend this magazine to all of my dog-loving friends.

Pros: Nice layout, easy to read, helpful reviews

Cons: I wish it came out every month.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catherine T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Get This NOW!

posted 6 years ago

Fido Friendly is one of the best dog publications I have ever read. Even if you don't travel with your dog, the reading is great!

Find recommendations on places to go, how to travel and more in this terrific mag. Don't miss it!!!!!!!!!!

Pros: Great resource

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like this magazine

posted 5 years ago

I got this magazine subscription along with Dog Fancy and Dog World as a gift. This one has many articles about places to travel and stay that welcome well behaved pets, new and unusal dog products, plus those about caring for you dog. It's a really interesting magazine.

Pros: great variety of topics

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›