Product:
Dog Fancy
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 111 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

111 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 23 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jaswinder
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine

posted 6 years ago

we got a subscription of this magazine. It is dedicated to the care a of pet dogs. Dog Fancy features articles about canine health, nutrition and all things doggy.
I always read it cover to cover and learn so much. It has training tips and expert methods,diet, profiles different breeds, which were written by renowned veterinarians, dog trainers and the top dog writers.

Pros: nice read

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Fun for casual reading

posted 6 years ago

I received this magazine for years and enjoy the breed profiles, nice pictures, and confirming articles. I found I wasn't learning much, though, and discontinued my subscription for a more technical journal. This is a great magazine for the casual pet owner, kids, and those who know little about different breeds and basic training. A good beginner's choice.

Pros: pretty pictures, good for flipping through

Cons: a lot of "fluff" and advertising

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Always interesting

posted 6 years ago

Dog Fancy is an easy read. It is well written and very well ilustrated.

Pros: Well written

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cchase54
Flag
Rating: 5

Great articles

posted 6 years ago

Great magizine, I have been getting this for years. It has good articles about the different breeds. Lots of educational info.

Pros: lots of great info

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Earl L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Interesting Well Structured Magazine

posted 6 years ago

I had the opportunity to pick this magazine up and flip through it while waiting one day in the vet's office. I think it is a very informative magazine containing current events and issues relating to all dog breeds. This magazine make the perfect gift to give as a subscription to every dog lover on your gift list.

Pros: Informatinve

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 23 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›