Product:
Dog Fancy
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 111 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

111 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 23 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kris
Flag
Rating: 4

Something for just about everyone

posted 5 years ago

I have a subscription and I enjoy the variety of topics covered from training to grooming to feeding to healthcare for your dog. I think they honestly try to get out as much information as they can and they cover a wide variety of topics. They also cover information on rare dog breeds and are responding to readers comments regarding giving more attention to mixed breed dogs. I do not like the advertising for all the breeders, but I do at times find advertisements for a good book, a new toy for my dog, or new treats for them to try.

Pros: variety of topics

Cons: to much advertising for breeders

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

adam e.
Flag
Rating: 4

Informative

posted 6 years ago

These magazines are great for informing people of the latest trends in dogs. I think the company would do well to supply the magazine to vets, humane societies and especially the SPCA of southwest michigan! This would increase circulation and public education on dogs.

Pros: informative, well written

Cons: should be provided

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great magazine

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful magazine. Keeps me up on how to take care of my dog and what is new.

Pros: Love this magazine

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great little magazine

posted 6 years ago

A great little magazine with some really interesting advice and help with all sorts of things like health and training

Pros: good advice, good information

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I get this every once in a while at Wal-Mart, I enjoy reading the storys and the breed profiles are always very interesting. I just wich they would do more for rescues than breeders.

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 23 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›