Product:
Dog Fancy
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 111 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

111 reviews

1 ... | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 23 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pleasure Reading

posted 5 years ago

Of course they mostly deal with pure breeds, but, they need a home too. Great photos and stories I enjoy reading

Pros: Great photos & content

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 3

Not my style

posted 6 years ago

I HAVE READ THIS A FEW TIMES IN THE PAST. IT DID NOT DO MUCH FOR ME. NOT A MAGAZINE I WOULD CARE TO SUBSCRIBE TO

Pros: DOES HAVE SOME INTERESTING INFO

Cons: MOST DOES NOT PERTAIN TO THE COMMON DOG OWNER

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool Dog Mag!

posted 6 years ago

I really like this Dog Magazine. Its fun to read and has lots of great articles about our Doggy friends.

Pros: Interesting Articles and Information

Cons: Easy to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Grand ole lady is the standard

posted 6 years ago

I can't put this down when I pick it up. Dog Fancy's features stories are top notch and well written.

Pros: superior writing and good stories

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always fun to read

posted 5 years ago

this magazine has a little bit of everything. great pics, informative articles & some advertisement.

Pros: easy to find

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 23 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›