Product:
Dog Fancy
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 111 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

111 reviews

1 ... | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 23 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pleasure Reading

posted 5 years ago

Of course they mostly deal with pure breeds, but, they need a home too. Great photos and stories I enjoy reading

Pros: Great photos & content

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 3

Not my style

posted 6 years ago

I HAVE READ THIS A FEW TIMES IN THE PAST. IT DID NOT DO MUCH FOR ME. NOT A MAGAZINE I WOULD CARE TO SUBSCRIBE TO

Pros: DOES HAVE SOME INTERESTING INFO

Cons: MOST DOES NOT PERTAIN TO THE COMMON DOG OWNER

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool Dog Mag!

posted 5 years ago

I really like this Dog Magazine. Its fun to read and has lots of great articles about our Doggy friends.

Pros: Interesting Articles and Information

Cons: Easy to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Grand ole lady is the standard

posted 5 years ago

I can't put this down when I pick it up. Dog Fancy's features stories are top notch and well written.

Pros: superior writing and good stories

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always fun to read

posted 5 years ago

this magazine has a little bit of everything. great pics, informative articles & some advertisement.

Pros: easy to find

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 23 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›