Product:
Dog Fancy
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 111 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

111 reviews

1 ... | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 23 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pleasure Reading

posted 6 years ago

Of course they mostly deal with pure breeds, but, they need a home too. Great photos and stories I enjoy reading

Pros: Great photos & content

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 3

Not my style

posted 7 years ago

I HAVE READ THIS A FEW TIMES IN THE PAST. IT DID NOT DO MUCH FOR ME. NOT A MAGAZINE I WOULD CARE TO SUBSCRIBE TO

Pros: DOES HAVE SOME INTERESTING INFO

Cons: MOST DOES NOT PERTAIN TO THE COMMON DOG OWNER

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool Dog Mag!

posted 6 years ago

I really like this Dog Magazine. Its fun to read and has lots of great articles about our Doggy friends.

Pros: Interesting Articles and Information

Cons: Easy to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Grand ole lady is the standard

posted 6 years ago

I can't put this down when I pick it up. Dog Fancy's features stories are top notch and well written.

Pros: superior writing and good stories

Cons: none noted

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always fun to read

posted 6 years ago

this magazine has a little bit of everything. great pics, informative articles & some advertisement.

Pros: easy to find

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 23 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org