Product:
Dog Fancy
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 111 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

111 reviews

1 ... | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 ... 23 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rubysnana
Flag
Rating: 5

I fancy Dog Fancy

posted 6 years ago

You don't need to own a dog to find this magazine interesting. Good to read beforehand to be ready for your new family member.

Pros: High lights 3 different breeds each month. Also includes info on mixed breeds, my favorite.

Cons: Dog breeder section too long. Would prefer more articles.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really enjoy this magazine

posted 5 years ago

I really enjoy this magazine. I love when they publish the seasonal articles that reminds pet lovers of possible issues

Pros: Lots of information and articles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

evelyn f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine

posted 6 years ago

Have worked at the publisher of the magazine, so I am slightly biased. Still think it is an informative publication.

Pros: love the photos

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

INformative publication

posted 5 years ago

I have always enjoyed this magazine and often referred new dog owners to this magazine as it is very informative.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FREDINA S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

I love this mag, I love how they feature different dogs in each issue, my fav was the Boston Terrier of course :)

Pros: Informational

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 ... 23 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›