Product:
Dog Fancy
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 111 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

111 reviews

1 ... | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 ... 23 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rubysnana
Flag
Rating: 5

I fancy Dog Fancy

posted 6 years ago

You don't need to own a dog to find this magazine interesting. Good to read beforehand to be ready for your new family member.

Pros: High lights 3 different breeds each month. Also includes info on mixed breeds, my favorite.

Cons: Dog breeder section too long. Would prefer more articles.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really enjoy this magazine

posted 5 years ago

I really enjoy this magazine. I love when they publish the seasonal articles that reminds pet lovers of possible issues

Pros: Lots of information and articles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

evelyn f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine

posted 6 years ago

Have worked at the publisher of the magazine, so I am slightly biased. Still think it is an informative publication.

Pros: love the photos

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

INformative publication

posted 6 years ago

I have always enjoyed this magazine and often referred new dog owners to this magazine as it is very informative.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FREDINA S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

I love this mag, I love how they feature different dogs in each issue, my fav was the Boston Terrier of course :)

Pros: Informational

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 ... 23 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›