Product:
Dog Fancy
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 111 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

111 reviews

1 ... | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 ... 23 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rubysnana
Flag
Rating: 5

I fancy Dog Fancy

posted 7 years ago

You don't need to own a dog to find this magazine interesting. Good to read beforehand to be ready for your new family member.

Pros: High lights 3 different breeds each month. Also includes info on mixed breeds, my favorite.

Cons: Dog breeder section too long. Would prefer more articles.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really enjoy this magazine

posted 6 years ago

I really enjoy this magazine. I love when they publish the seasonal articles that reminds pet lovers of possible issues

Pros: Lots of information and articles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

evelyn f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine

posted 7 years ago

Have worked at the publisher of the magazine, so I am slightly biased. Still think it is an informative publication.

Pros: love the photos

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

INformative publication

posted 6 years ago

I have always enjoyed this magazine and often referred new dog owners to this magazine as it is very informative.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FREDINA S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

I love this mag, I love how they feature different dogs in each issue, my fav was the Boston Terrier of course :)

Pros: Informational

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 ... 23 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org