Product:
Dog Fancy
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 111 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

111 reviews

1 ... | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 ... 23 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine

posted 7 years ago

I have been subscribing to this magazine for years and it covers so many different subjects that there is always something to learn.

Pros: Great articles, very informative

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 4

Lots of good tips

posted 6 years ago

Other than the magazine supporting breeding, this is an informative magazine. It's been around forever and has a great following.

Pros: Informative articles, great photos

Cons: Supports breeding

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gift idea

posted 6 years ago

we buy the subscription for my mother-in-law, she loves dogs & has a little Yorkee. She reports this is great reading & great pics

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good publication

posted 6 years ago

This magazine is great for people who love dogs. There are many different articles, and it's not just for the pure-bred folks.

Pros: great stories

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Xbabyxboox100
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Read

posted 6 years ago

This is packed with good information to know when it comes to puppies and dogs. I always learn something new when reading it.

Pros: Educational and Informative and Fun

Cons: finding time to read

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 ... 23 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org