Product:
Dog Fancy
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 111 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

111 reviews

1 ... | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 ... 23 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine

posted 6 years ago

I have been subscribing to this magazine for years and it covers so many different subjects that there is always something to learn.

Pros: Great articles, very informative

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 4

Lots of good tips

posted 5 years ago

Other than the magazine supporting breeding, this is an informative magazine. It's been around forever and has a great following.

Pros: Informative articles, great photos

Cons: Supports breeding

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gift idea

posted 5 years ago

we buy the subscription for my mother-in-law, she loves dogs & has a little Yorkee. She reports this is great reading & great pics

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good publication

posted 5 years ago

This magazine is great for people who love dogs. There are many different articles, and it's not just for the pure-bred folks.

Pros: great stories

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Xbabyxboox100
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Read

posted 5 years ago

This is packed with good information to know when it comes to puppies and dogs. I always learn something new when reading it.

Pros: Educational and Informative and Fun

Cons: finding time to read

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 ... 23 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›