Product:
Dog Fancy
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 111 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

111 reviews

1 ... | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 ... 23 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine

posted 6 years ago

I have been subscribing to this magazine for years and it covers so many different subjects that there is always something to learn.

Pros: Great articles, very informative

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 4

Lots of good tips

posted 5 years ago

Other than the magazine supporting breeding, this is an informative magazine. It's been around forever and has a great following.

Pros: Informative articles, great photos

Cons: Supports breeding

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gift idea

posted 5 years ago

we buy the subscription for my mother-in-law, she loves dogs & has a little Yorkee. She reports this is great reading & great pics

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good publication

posted 5 years ago

This magazine is great for people who love dogs. There are many different articles, and it's not just for the pure-bred folks.

Pros: great stories

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Xbabyxboox100
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Read

posted 5 years ago

This is packed with good information to know when it comes to puppies and dogs. I always learn something new when reading it.

Pros: Educational and Informative and Fun

Cons: finding time to read

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 ... 23 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›