Product:
Bully Breeds Magazine from the Editors of Dog Fancy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Read

posted 5 years ago

This magazine really seems to be "on target". They tell us what WE already know but that regular national and local news fail to comprehend. Great information in this publication.

Pros: Specialized Info for the Breeds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great info and pics

posted 5 years ago

This is very useful to help those understand the bully breeds, I bought it for personal use and leant it out more times than I can count, it is getting a little worn

Pros: use it alot

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A magazine without any fluff

posted 5 years ago

I found this magazine to be wonderful with all of the articles and information that helps dog owners. Other magazines have alot of filler articles. No this one.

Pros: Provides a wealth of information

Cons: Not as widely distributed as it could

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Info

posted 6 years ago

I picked this up as a resource for people that were interested in adopting a bully breed. It is also valuable for changing some minds about the breeds.

Pros: Needed info

Cons: unsure

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Covers alot of good information

posted 5 years ago

Bought one magazine and couldnt put it down. This had so much great information I went and searched out a few books. And Im not much of a reader.

Pros: Makes you hungry to read more about bully breeds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›