Product:
Bully Breeds Magazine from the Editors of Dog Fancy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
chris s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine

posted 6 years ago

Geared toward Pitbulls, Staffies, Bull Terriers, etc... This magazine has important information and focuses on specific issues that come with owning a "bully" breed. I found this magazine to be really helpful. It was very worth the purchase.

Pros: Specific breed information

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great info

posted 6 years ago

I don't have any bully breeds, but quite admire them. I particurlarly adore the pitbull and take every opportunity to take on their cause. This magazine provided a lot of good information to continue my knowledge of the breed.

Pros: A lot of good info

Cons: unknown

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MisterUn
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the articles and photos

posted 5 years ago

This is a great magazine for any bully breed owner. The articles are really helpful and I love to see all the great photos. This magazine helped us talk to others about the great traits pit bulls and others possess.

Pros: Great information, photos

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marge g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mr Quickie is s Bulldog and

posted 5 years ago

I picked up a copy about a year ago and learned alot about the bully breeds. Some information was new to us and helpful. and some photos eree just fun to look at.. Good for those with any of the bully breeds..

Pros: Easy to pick up at Petsmart and more breed specific than dog fancy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Breaks the stereotype

posted 5 years ago

i always stop to look thru this mag when i'm at book store. it helps to show bully breeds the way they really are, loyal, fun loving dogs, before they fall into the wrong hands & are given a bad reputation.

Pros: entertaining, informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›