Product:
Bully Breeds Magazine from the Editors of Dog Fancy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 34 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 4

Great info

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A GREAT MAGAZINE FOR ANY DOG LOVER. IT IS FULL OF USEFUL INFORMATION FOCUSING MAINLY ON PITS.

Pros: EDUCATIONAL

Cons: NA

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bully Breeds Magazine- a must for pit bull owners

posted 6 years ago

this should be mandatory reading for anyone adopting a bully. It discusses dog parks, dog aggression, how to train a bully. Very helpful mag. and only costs 10.00

Pros: discusses bully behavior what to do and what not to do

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nick & Ashlee K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good magazine

posted 5 years ago

i read this when i was at work one day on my break and they had some really good articles. and really got down to all the points about pit bulls and how great they can be. i also really liked seeing i think it was like the cutest dog section where people mailed in pictures and a story about there dog.

Pros: good articles

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly F.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this Magazine

posted 5 years ago

I adore this magazine, I keep them all, never throw them out. I sometimes will give a certain issue away so that someone else can understand a certain topic about bully breed. I have learned plenty with this mag. I first picked one up when we got our English Bulldog then continue on with it now that we have our Pit Bull.

Pros: Chock full of great bully info, great training info, beautiful pictures.

Cons: A little pricey.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DoggieDen
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Magazine

posted 5 years ago

I found this magazine to be very informative and as an english bulldog owner I loved reading about other bullies. I would recommend this magazine to anyone who has a bulldog or someone who is interested in buying/adopting one in the future.

Pros: Lots of information

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›