Product:
BARk, modern dog culture magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cbeavan
Flag
Rating: 3

Dog magazine Bark

posted 6 years ago

Overall I enjoy this magazine. I buy it every new issue. Wish there was not so much space taken up by ads.

Pros: Interesting articles

Cons: too many ads

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pakelso
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

Can't wait to get my new issue. It is a must read for all animal lovers. So many "feel-good" stories.

Pros: Love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Magazine

posted 5 years ago

This is an enjoyable magazine for the dog owner. They cover lots of topics and the photography is good.

Pros: Well Written

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Viviane A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always fun and full of good info

posted 6 years ago

This is a beautiful magazine, with training information, art photographs, fiction and more.

Pros: Well written and attractive

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JimDog
Flag
Rating: 5

What a magazine!

posted 6 years ago

I started with a complimentary subscription and then I was hooked. Subscribe today!

Pros: Informative and pretty

Cons: Con?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›