Product:
BARk, modern dog culture magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cbeavan
Flag
Rating: 3

Dog magazine Bark

posted 5 years ago

Overall I enjoy this magazine. I buy it every new issue. Wish there was not so much space taken up by ads.

Pros: Interesting articles

Cons: too many ads

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pakelso
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 5 years ago

Can't wait to get my new issue. It is a must read for all animal lovers. So many "feel-good" stories.

Pros: Love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Magazine

posted 5 years ago

This is an enjoyable magazine for the dog owner. They cover lots of topics and the photography is good.

Pros: Well Written

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Viviane A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always fun and full of good info

posted 5 years ago

This is a beautiful magazine, with training information, art photographs, fiction and more.

Pros: Well written and attractive

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JimDog
Flag
Rating: 5

What a magazine!

posted 5 years ago

I started with a complimentary subscription and then I was hooked. Subscribe today!

Pros: Informative and pretty

Cons: Con?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›