Product:
BARk, modern dog culture magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always Enjoyable!

posted 6 years ago

I enjoy each month's versus of BARK! They articles are interesting for any dog lover! It hits their target market's interest.

Pros: Great articles! Fun reading!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great mag!

posted 6 years ago

this magazine is great. there are plenty of informative articles & feel good stories. alot of good advertisements as well.

Pros: informative & entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

I found this magazine at Barnes & noble and enjoyed reading it. I thought the articles would real good and informative.

Pros: Good Articles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Variety

posted 6 years ago

Bark is a great magazine. Always a surprise on the articles, great reporting, in depth research. I enjoy it very much

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-01-15 01:47:19 GMT]:
I always look forward to getting my subscription

Pros: Variety

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bark is a fun magazine

posted 6 years ago

I subscribed to Bark a few years back and loved the articles and the information. The pictures are also wonderful.

Pros: Great contributing writers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org