Product:
BARk, modern dog culture magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always Enjoyable!

posted 5 years ago

I enjoy each month's versus of BARK! They articles are interesting for any dog lover! It hits their target market's interest.

Pros: Great articles! Fun reading!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great mag!

posted 5 years ago

this magazine is great. there are plenty of informative articles & feel good stories. alot of good advertisements as well.

Pros: informative & entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

I found this magazine at Barnes & noble and enjoyed reading it. I thought the articles would real good and informative.

Pros: Good Articles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Variety

posted 5 years ago

Bark is a great magazine. Always a surprise on the articles, great reporting, in depth research. I enjoy it very much

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-01-15 01:47:19 GMT]:
I always look forward to getting my subscription

Pros: Variety

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bark is a fun magazine

posted 5 years ago

I subscribed to Bark a few years back and loved the articles and the information. The pictures are also wonderful.

Pros: Great contributing writers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›