Product:
BARk, modern dog culture magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always Enjoyable!

posted 5 years ago

I enjoy each month's versus of BARK! They articles are interesting for any dog lover! It hits their target market's interest.

Pros: Great articles! Fun reading!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great mag!

posted 5 years ago

this magazine is great. there are plenty of informative articles & feel good stories. alot of good advertisements as well.

Pros: informative & entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

I found this magazine at Barnes & noble and enjoyed reading it. I thought the articles would real good and informative.

Pros: Good Articles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Variety

posted 5 years ago

Bark is a great magazine. Always a surprise on the articles, great reporting, in depth research. I enjoy it very much

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-01-15 01:47:19 GMT]:
I always look forward to getting my subscription

Pros: Variety

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bark is a fun magazine

posted 5 years ago

I subscribed to Bark a few years back and loved the articles and the information. The pictures are also wonderful.

Pros: Great contributing writers

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›