Product:
BARk, modern dog culture magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
pam f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Magazine!

posted 4 years ago

This is a very well-done magazine, interesting for dog lovers of all persuasions. It promotes responsible dog ownership and should be in every dog lover's home!

Pros: Articles Cover a Broad Range of Interest, Well-written

Cons: Not Published Monthly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilcmpr27
Flag
Rating: 5

Love It

posted 5 years ago

I love this magazine. I read it cover to cover. It is full of informative articles about, training tips. I love looking at the pictures of Smiling Dogs.

Pros: Full of Information

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendy L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Articles

posted 5 years ago

Nice to find a magazine for those of us who have dogs at the centre of our lives. Wish all the great things in it were available in Australia as well!

Pros: Great layout and info

Cons: Not everything in it is available outside of the USA.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun to read

posted 5 years ago

A lot of fun, interesting and well written articles. I can literally sit and read the whole thing. I laugh, learn and enjoy the photos.

Pros: Informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anonymous
Flag
Anonymous
Rating: 5

Great mag!

posted 4 years ago

Great magazine for people who like doggie culture, interested in upcoming products and doggie coulture. But does have good articles.

Pros: informative, fun and cute

Cons: subscription is pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›