Product:
BARk, modern dog culture magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
pam f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Magazine!

posted 6 years ago

This is a very well-done magazine, interesting for dog lovers of all persuasions. It promotes responsible dog ownership and should be in every dog lover's home!

Pros: Articles Cover a Broad Range of Interest, Well-written

Cons: Not Published Monthly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilcmpr27
Flag
Rating: 5

Love It

posted 6 years ago

I love this magazine. I read it cover to cover. It is full of informative articles about, training tips. I love looking at the pictures of Smiling Dogs.

Pros: Full of Information

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendy L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Articles

posted 6 years ago

Nice to find a magazine for those of us who have dogs at the centre of our lives. Wish all the great things in it were available in Australia as well!

Pros: Great layout and info

Cons: Not everything in it is available outside of the USA.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun to read

posted 6 years ago

A lot of fun, interesting and well written articles. I can literally sit and read the whole thing. I laugh, learn and enjoy the photos.

Pros: Informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anonymous
Flag
Anonymous
Rating: 5

Great mag!

posted 6 years ago

Great magazine for people who like doggie culture, interested in upcoming products and doggie coulture. But does have good articles.

Pros: informative, fun and cute

Cons: subscription is pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org