Product:
BARk, modern dog culture magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
pam f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Magazine!

posted 5 years ago

This is a very well-done magazine, interesting for dog lovers of all persuasions. It promotes responsible dog ownership and should be in every dog lover's home!

Pros: Articles Cover a Broad Range of Interest, Well-written

Cons: Not Published Monthly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilcmpr27
Flag
Rating: 5

Love It

posted 5 years ago

I love this magazine. I read it cover to cover. It is full of informative articles about, training tips. I love looking at the pictures of Smiling Dogs.

Pros: Full of Information

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendy L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Articles

posted 5 years ago

Nice to find a magazine for those of us who have dogs at the centre of our lives. Wish all the great things in it were available in Australia as well!

Pros: Great layout and info

Cons: Not everything in it is available outside of the USA.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun to read

posted 6 years ago

A lot of fun, interesting and well written articles. I can literally sit and read the whole thing. I laugh, learn and enjoy the photos.

Pros: Informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anonymous
Flag
Anonymous
Rating: 5

Great mag!

posted 5 years ago

Great magazine for people who like doggie culture, interested in upcoming products and doggie coulture. But does have good articles.

Pros: informative, fun and cute

Cons: subscription is pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›