Product:
BARk, modern dog culture magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kym W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hooray For Bark!

posted 6 years ago

I've had a subscription to Bark for a little over a year (with two years left). I am never disappointed with the quality and variety of the articles.

It is my favorite bath time read!

Pros: Pro-Mutt, Pro-Adoption, Entertaining, Educational

Cons: Newstand price a bit steep.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisol
Flag
Rating: 5

I love Bark

posted 6 years ago

My sister bought us a copy of BARK and we read it cover to cover in no time. Very informative bright cheery formate and lots of dog pictures.

We have been hooked eversince!

Pros: great articles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen
Flag
Rating: 5

I really enjoy BARK

posted 6 years ago

I really enjoy this magazine. As opposed to the "breed" type magazines which seem to only look at purebreds, this magazine appeals to anyone who owns a dog. A really nice read.

Pros: Interesting articles

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Magazine

posted 5 years ago

Hello,

I started getting this magazine last year. I have found some wonderful homemade dog food recipes, great articles, and I just love the pictures of the smiling dogs.

Pros: They hit on all subjects from puppy mills to organic food for your dog.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this magazine!!

posted 6 years ago

i have a two year subscription to this magazine. it's great. has lots of fantastic ideas for you and your pets as well as lots of human interest stories. a great buy

Pros: great variety

Cons: LOTS of ads

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org