Product:
BARk, modern dog culture magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kym W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hooray For Bark!

posted 5 years ago

I've had a subscription to Bark for a little over a year (with two years left). I am never disappointed with the quality and variety of the articles.

It is my favorite bath time read!

Pros: Pro-Mutt, Pro-Adoption, Entertaining, Educational

Cons: Newstand price a bit steep.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisol
Flag
Rating: 5

I love Bark

posted 5 years ago

My sister bought us a copy of BARK and we read it cover to cover in no time. Very informative bright cheery formate and lots of dog pictures.

We have been hooked eversince!

Pros: great articles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen
Flag
Rating: 5

I really enjoy BARK

posted 5 years ago

I really enjoy this magazine. As opposed to the "breed" type magazines which seem to only look at purebreds, this magazine appeals to anyone who owns a dog. A really nice read.

Pros: Interesting articles

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Magazine

posted 4 years ago

Hello,

I started getting this magazine last year. I have found some wonderful homemade dog food recipes, great articles, and I just love the pictures of the smiling dogs.

Pros: They hit on all subjects from puppy mills to organic food for your dog.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this magazine!!

posted 5 years ago

i have a two year subscription to this magazine. it's great. has lots of fantastic ideas for you and your pets as well as lots of human interest stories. a great buy

Pros: great variety

Cons: LOTS of ads

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›