Product:
BARk, modern dog culture magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kym W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hooray For Bark!

posted 4 years ago

I've had a subscription to Bark for a little over a year (with two years left). I am never disappointed with the quality and variety of the articles.

It is my favorite bath time read!

Pros: Pro-Mutt, Pro-Adoption, Entertaining, Educational

Cons: Newstand price a bit steep.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisol
Flag
Rating: 5

I love Bark

posted 5 years ago

My sister bought us a copy of BARK and we read it cover to cover in no time. Very informative bright cheery formate and lots of dog pictures.

We have been hooked eversince!

Pros: great articles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen
Flag
Rating: 5

I really enjoy BARK

posted 5 years ago

I really enjoy this magazine. As opposed to the "breed" type magazines which seem to only look at purebreds, this magazine appeals to anyone who owns a dog. A really nice read.

Pros: Interesting articles

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Magazine

posted 4 years ago

Hello,

I started getting this magazine last year. I have found some wonderful homemade dog food recipes, great articles, and I just love the pictures of the smiling dogs.

Pros: They hit on all subjects from puppy mills to organic food for your dog.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this magazine!!

posted 5 years ago

i have a two year subscription to this magazine. it's great. has lots of fantastic ideas for you and your pets as well as lots of human interest stories. a great buy

Pros: great variety

Cons: LOTS of ads

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›