Product:
BARk, modern dog culture magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amanda c.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog and I love it

posted 5 years ago

Its full of great stories and great tips on training and understanding your dog. I love the one a months ago focused on taking care of your older pet, and the one a while ago clearing up animal sickness myths, great stuff.

Pros: I learn lots of facts for better dog care

Cons: ....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining and informative

posted 5 years ago

I have only bought one copy of BARK but found it to be entertaining and informative. I will definately buy more copies in the future. There is always something new to learn in dog training or guardianship.

Pros: Liked the varied articles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emmy T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Smart Dog Mag

posted 5 years ago

Bark gives a lot of interesting articles, pictures, and ideas. Sometimes, the magazine is a bit above the average dog owner, with articles like how to raise a rescue dog, and kayaking with your dog.

Pros: Well written, not geography specific, not cutesy

Cons: Expensive, geared towards upper middle-class spenders

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lori l.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite dog magazine

posted 5 years ago

Stole this magazine from the vets office (yes, it was returned a week later!). LOVE IT!!!
Lots of great informative articles - not full of advertisments from people trying to sell dogs.

Pros: not full of advertisements

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogsrsuper
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Dog Magazine

posted 5 years ago

I have subscribed to Bark for the past couple of years and I love it. I've tried numerous other dog magazine in the past, but this one is the best. It is for real, everyday dog owners.

Pros: Great stories, good information

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›