Product:
BARk, modern dog culture magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amanda c.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog and I love it

posted 5 years ago

Its full of great stories and great tips on training and understanding your dog. I love the one a months ago focused on taking care of your older pet, and the one a while ago clearing up animal sickness myths, great stuff.

Pros: I learn lots of facts for better dog care

Cons: ....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining and informative

posted 6 years ago

I have only bought one copy of BARK but found it to be entertaining and informative. I will definately buy more copies in the future. There is always something new to learn in dog training or guardianship.

Pros: Liked the varied articles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emmy T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Smart Dog Mag

posted 5 years ago

Bark gives a lot of interesting articles, pictures, and ideas. Sometimes, the magazine is a bit above the average dog owner, with articles like how to raise a rescue dog, and kayaking with your dog.

Pros: Well written, not geography specific, not cutesy

Cons: Expensive, geared towards upper middle-class spenders

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lori l.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite dog magazine

posted 5 years ago

Stole this magazine from the vets office (yes, it was returned a week later!). LOVE IT!!!
Lots of great informative articles - not full of advertisments from people trying to sell dogs.

Pros: not full of advertisements

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dogsrsuper
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Dog Magazine

posted 5 years ago

I have subscribed to Bark for the past couple of years and I love it. I've tried numerous other dog magazine in the past, but this one is the best. It is for real, everyday dog owners.

Pros: Great stories, good information

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›