Product:
BARk, modern dog culture magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ro V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine

posted 6 years ago

I like this magazine becuase it has a lot of differnt types of articles. I especial enjoy reading the articles by Trish McConnel on animal behavior. They also have a good asortment of advertisers. I have been able to find products that I am looking for. There cartoons are great

Pros: good articles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yes I love this Magazine

posted 6 years ago

I love this magazine with all of its great articles. They cover all aspects of having and loveing a dog. They talk about travel and chllin with your dog people and their dogs. The helping hands across the nation for dogs. I can't say enough how much I like this magazine.

Pros: great atricles that all dogs lovers enjoy

Cons: only comes out 6 times a year

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiffanie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Barkin' Awesome

posted 6 years ago

My friend got a subscription to Bark and she showed me some of the articles. I was hooked. I loved the photos and each issue comes with some amazing articles and a modern perspective on being a dog owner. I have my own subscription these days.

Pros: Great photos and articles

Cons: Lots of ads, though they offer neat products

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Magazine

posted 6 years ago

I've purchased this magazine several times and I've enjoyed it each time. It has good articles on health, behavior, and other dog related topics. I might subscribe to it because it's more expensive to purchase the individual issues.

Pros: Informative articles on health, behavior, and more

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Magazine

posted 6 years ago

The Bark is a fun magazine, whether you prefer to read each issue thoroughly of if you just flip through to get the gist and look at the quality pictures. It is truly a dog lover's magazine with topics that vary more than DogFancy.

Pros: good articles and photographs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org