Product:
BARk, modern dog culture magazine
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ro V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine

posted 6 years ago

I like this magazine becuase it has a lot of differnt types of articles. I especial enjoy reading the articles by Trish McConnel on animal behavior. They also have a good asortment of advertisers. I have been able to find products that I am looking for. There cartoons are great

Pros: good articles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yes I love this Magazine

posted 6 years ago

I love this magazine with all of its great articles. They cover all aspects of having and loveing a dog. They talk about travel and chllin with your dog people and their dogs. The helping hands across the nation for dogs. I can't say enough how much I like this magazine.

Pros: great atricles that all dogs lovers enjoy

Cons: only comes out 6 times a year

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiffanie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Barkin' Awesome

posted 6 years ago

My friend got a subscription to Bark and she showed me some of the articles. I was hooked. I loved the photos and each issue comes with some amazing articles and a modern perspective on being a dog owner. I have my own subscription these days.

Pros: Great photos and articles

Cons: Lots of ads, though they offer neat products

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Magazine

posted 5 years ago

I've purchased this magazine several times and I've enjoyed it each time. It has good articles on health, behavior, and other dog related topics. I might subscribe to it because it's more expensive to purchase the individual issues.

Pros: Informative articles on health, behavior, and more

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Magazine

posted 5 years ago

The Bark is a fun magazine, whether you prefer to read each issue thoroughly of if you just flip through to get the gist and look at the quality pictures. It is truly a dog lover's magazine with topics that vary more than DogFancy.

Pros: good articles and photographs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›