Product:
Bark Magazine
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Annie O.
Flag
Rating: 5

One of my favorite magazines

posted 5 years ago

This is the best of the best: a well-written, intelligent, beautifully designed magazine. And it's about DOGS! Everyone should try it out.

Pros: well written, gorgeous design, insightful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rick
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Mag

posted 5 years ago

One of the main things that I like about Bark is that they do not have 500+ listings in the back of the magazine advertising dogs for sale.

Pros: Talks about rescue

Cons: ???

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lynn m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Magazine

posted 5 years ago

I got a subscription of Bark Mag for a present last year. It is just filled with lots of good information and enjoyable articles.

Pros: Great information

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Steve  M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Superficial Dog Magazine

posted 5 years ago

Glossy, polished magazine. Articles weren't that interesting in general. Both my wife and I agree on this. Canceled subscription.

Pros: Glossy, Occasional Interesting Article

Cons: Didn't Find Much Of Interest Here

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good magazine

posted 5 years ago

Good magazine with a variety of articles and full of great information. Also features a nice variety of pet products.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›