Product:
Bark Magazine
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Annie O.
Flag
Rating: 5

One of my favorite magazines

posted 6 years ago

This is the best of the best: a well-written, intelligent, beautifully designed magazine. And it's about DOGS! Everyone should try it out.

Pros: well written, gorgeous design, insightful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rick
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Mag

posted 6 years ago

One of the main things that I like about Bark is that they do not have 500+ listings in the back of the magazine advertising dogs for sale.

Pros: Talks about rescue

Cons: ???

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lynn m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Magazine

posted 5 years ago

I got a subscription of Bark Mag for a present last year. It is just filled with lots of good information and enjoyable articles.

Pros: Great information

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Steve  M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Superficial Dog Magazine

posted 5 years ago

Glossy, polished magazine. Articles weren't that interesting in general. Both my wife and I agree on this. Canceled subscription.

Pros: Glossy, Occasional Interesting Article

Cons: Didn't Find Much Of Interest Here

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good magazine

posted 6 years ago

Good magazine with a variety of articles and full of great information. Also features a nice variety of pet products.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›