Product:
Bark Magazine
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this Magazine, BARK

posted 5 years ago

I love the quality of the stories in Bark. It usually sells out fast and can be hard to find. We now have it delivered. It covers so many topics, we just love to read it.

Pros: Great stories

Cons: Not cheap, can be hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Enjoyable, informative

posted 5 years ago

This is a nice magazine. A little on the pricier side, but well worth it. The articles are informative and I love the artwork. I usually read this from cover to cover.

Pros: Informative articles, interesting artwork

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ibedatkid
Flag
Rating: 5

The best dog magazine

posted 5 years ago

i get this magazine at work and can't put it down ever. the articles are good and some are worth cutting out. there are helpful articles and also good stories.

Pros: can't put it down

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

YukonFrank
Flag
Rating: 4

Enjoyable

posted 5 years ago

This magazines has interesteing stories and good general knowledge. The shopping pages have unique items to purchase. The pictures can be very breathtaking.

Pros: Stories and great pictures

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baxtersbarkery
Flag
Rating: 5

My Favorite Magazine

posted 6 years ago

Bark is a wonderful magazine, packed with useful information for the dog lover.

Pros: great information

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›