Product:
Bark Magazine
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Allison M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this magazine!

posted 5 years ago

Our shelter gets this magazine each month (the subscription was a gift!). I love this magazine. It is well photographed and has great articles and websites. I would recommend it to all dog lovers out there!

Pros: Informative articles

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wolfsnaps
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute magazine

posted 6 years ago

I love this magazine. I have purchased a few of them and it is one of the best dog related magazines out there. CHeck out the middle part with the cute dog pics (my favorite part!)

Pros: Very informative

Cons: more pics

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Mag

posted 5 years ago

I love this magazine! I get excited when I see it in the mailbox. I usually save some quiet time with a cup of tea to savor it. It offers great reading and cool advertisements.!

Pros: Great articles, great layout

Cons: NONE!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gleb S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good read but the Whole Dog Journal has more substance

posted 5 years ago

I just got my first issue and it is not as informative as The Whole Dog Journal. But TWDG has another problem - it is written by the same 3-4 people, so the info is very narrow.

Pros: interesting info and has nice photos

Cons: info is too short, a bit commercial

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Luv this Magazine!

posted 5 years ago

Absolutely love this magazine! Great venue for reading about all things dog. :D

Plus, it has a lot of online stores that you can browse through if you like to internet shop.

Pros: Great Reads and Pics and shopping guides

Cons: cost if you don't have a subscription

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›