Product:
Bark Magazine
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Allison M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this magazine!

posted 5 years ago

Our shelter gets this magazine each month (the subscription was a gift!). I love this magazine. It is well photographed and has great articles and websites. I would recommend it to all dog lovers out there!

Pros: Informative articles

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wolfsnaps
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute magazine

posted 7 years ago

I love this magazine. I have purchased a few of them and it is one of the best dog related magazines out there. CHeck out the middle part with the cute dog pics (my favorite part!)

Pros: Very informative

Cons: more pics

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Mag

posted 6 years ago

I love this magazine! I get excited when I see it in the mailbox. I usually save some quiet time with a cup of tea to savor it. It offers great reading and cool advertisements.!

Pros: Great articles, great layout

Cons: NONE!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gleb S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good read but the Whole Dog Journal has more substance

posted 5 years ago

I just got my first issue and it is not as informative as The Whole Dog Journal. But TWDG has another problem - it is written by the same 3-4 people, so the info is very narrow.

Pros: interesting info and has nice photos

Cons: info is too short, a bit commercial

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Luv this Magazine!

posted 6 years ago

Absolutely love this magazine! Great venue for reading about all things dog. :D

Plus, it has a lot of online stores that you can browse through if you like to internet shop.

Pros: Great Reads and Pics and shopping guides

Cons: cost if you don't have a subscription

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›