Product:
Bark Magazine
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Denise  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very Glossy

posted 5 years ago

Fun magazine to read a few times, but I found it short on substance. Beautiful photography and some good resources if you are looking for pet related accessories. But if you are serious about health and training issues there are better publications out there.

Pros: Pretty to look at

Cons: Gets a bit redundant

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaswinder
Flag
Rating: 4

A good read

posted 5 years ago

i got this subscription free...didn't think much of it at first but soon i kept wanting more. It has everythign related to dogs. it has stories, essays, poetry, reviews, interviews and artwork about the lives of dogs. overall a great read

Pros: nice to pass my time reading about interesting topics

Cons: need more copies.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes me smile

posted 5 years ago

This is a great magazine for dog lovers - fun, helpful and an easy read. They cover a variety of topics in the articles and have wonderful products listed in the back. My favorite part though is the 2-page spread of dogs smiling!

Pros: Great information, fun pictures, helpful articles, community feel

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paradisedog
Flag
Rating: 5

Love to read BARk

posted 5 years ago

My newest issue just arrived today!

I love to read BARk magazine. It is fun, informative, and (often) thought-provoking! The pictures are great.

Overall, just a very enjoyable magazine. I wish it came out every month!

Pros: Great magazine

Cons: Doesn't publish every month

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gold Standard of Dog Magazines

posted 6 years ago

I love this magazine. You will literally read it from cover to cover. Great stories, helpful information, and superb writing.

Pros: great writing and high interest stories

Cons: none noted

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›