Product:
Bark Magazine
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite Dog Magazine

posted 5 years ago

Love this magazine and think there is something in each issue for a dog lover. It not only contains interesting articles it also has opinion essays, some poetic pieces and wonderful pictures. It seems to cover a great variety of issues -- some serious and some just entertaining -- on all things canine.

Pros: Great Variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hanaburgh
Flag
Rating: 5

For modern dog lovers

posted 7 years ago

This is a wonderful magazine that celebrates the culture of modern dog ownership. I love how BARK brings so many aspects of the dog lover's world together. People will be able to see examples of canine culture in art, shopping, humor, science, health, travel, and information technology, just to name a few.

Pros: current, humorous

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chitown
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice periodical

posted 5 years ago

I have dogs, I like dogs, but I'm not into them enough to subscribe to a magazine about them. I learned about Bark, though, when they did a very nice article a couple of years ago on Montana's Rolling Dog Ranch Animal Sanctuary. I picked up a copy and found it to be pretty interesting reading.

Pros: Good writing, nice photographs

Cons: Not for people who are only casually interested in dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Magazine

posted 5 years ago

I bought this magazine a few times and decided that it was far to expensive to continue to do that. I loved the articles so I bought a subscription. I have never been sorry. Great information and helpful hints and ideas. I even like the advertisers. I check many of them out on the internet.

Pros: Interestin articles and essays

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catherine T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Different!

posted 6 years ago

This magazine is a bit trendy for me but has some good stuff too. I like the unusual features so I guess I can take some of the stuff that I normally wouldn't read. Something different.

Pros: unique mag

Cons: trendy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›