Product:
Bark Magazine
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Canine stories

posted 6 years ago

Great publication for the dog fanciers. Cats have their mag - dogs get theirs too!

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beardog
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic Magazine

posted 6 years ago

I love reading this magazine. It's more geared to the dog lover and not the dog breeder. They support shelters and interview shelters. They have great new products and fun things for dogs. Great job Bark!

Pros: Great reading

Cons: should be weekly

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleydog
Flag
Rating: 5

Love It!!

posted 5 years ago

I love The BARk! I found it originally while staying at a dog-friendly spot in the Mendocino area of CA many years ago. I subscribed right away, and have not been disappointed.

If you truly love dogs, this magazine is great -- lots of substance, and enjoyment, without useless fluff! Everything from toy and book reviews to food commentary, developments in veterinary medicine, and fiction. There is also an online version & blogs.

They are major supporters of adoption! Just check out an issue & see what you think.

Pros: Awesome & enjoyable reading

Cons: Wish it was published even more often!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just found this at the local library . . . LOVE IT!

posted 5 years ago

I just looked at the Oct 2008 issue and really enjoyed this magazine. It has a variety of information and interest stories and it is all dogs! Book reviews, health stories, you name it. I especially enjoyed the piece on the Mississippi Delta dogs and the photographer who took their pictures. It was beautiful. I'd love to see the whole portfolio. I also liked the article on the Martha Speaks show new to PBS. Great interview regarding details of the real Martha and the creation of the show.

Pros: Well done stories and information

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicbby
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice read

posted 6 years ago

Just started reading this magazine and really enjoyed the stories and how it is geared toward the pet lover.

Pros: nice content

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›