Product:
Bark Magazine
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Becca H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good read

posted 6 years ago

Picked up my first copy today. I like it so far, though I've really only read about a third so far.

Pros: good magazine

Cons: price is a little high for what it is, unless you subscribe

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Magazine for Dog Lovers

posted 7 years ago

I gave my daughter a subscription to the Bark Magazine. We have both enjoyed the magazine which is full of great articles, interesting facts and wonderful pictures!

This magazine about life with dogs - written for readers who appreciate its motto "dog is my co-pilot." Topics explore behavior & health; recreation & travel, culture & community; art & literature - plus great cartoons. If you love dogs, you will dig Bark.

Pros: Great Magazine

Cons: Only 6 times a year

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Don
Flag
Don
Rating: 5

Interesting Magazine

posted 6 years ago

My wife loves this magazine - she has shared the 'smiley' pages with me and it does give you a grin! Dog lovers will enjoy this magazine!

Pros: for dog lovers

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reneeb8888
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the "dog days" of summer

posted 7 years ago

I have only had the opportunity to review this magazine once and it was a nice magazine. I will have to look where to find this so I can read it again and determine if I'd like to get it regularly. How often does it come out?

Pros: Really nice reading

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love Bark!!!!

posted 6 years ago

I love this mag. It is for the dog lover. Not like some mags who feature lots of pure breed breeder ads. It is for the normal dog owner. I just love it. When I get it, I am sitting until done reading.

Pros: entertaining, fun, for the dog lover

Cons: hate waiting for the next one to come out

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›