Product:
Bark Magazine
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Becca H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good read

posted 6 years ago

Picked up my first copy today. I like it so far, though I've really only read about a third so far.

Pros: good magazine

Cons: price is a little high for what it is, unless you subscribe

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Magazine for Dog Lovers

posted 6 years ago

I gave my daughter a subscription to the Bark Magazine. We have both enjoyed the magazine which is full of great articles, interesting facts and wonderful pictures!

This magazine about life with dogs - written for readers who appreciate its motto "dog is my co-pilot." Topics explore behavior & health; recreation & travel, culture & community; art & literature - plus great cartoons. If you love dogs, you will dig Bark.

Pros: Great Magazine

Cons: Only 6 times a year

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Don
Flag
Don
Rating: 5

Interesting Magazine

posted 6 years ago

My wife loves this magazine - she has shared the 'smiley' pages with me and it does give you a grin! Dog lovers will enjoy this magazine!

Pros: for dog lovers

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reneeb8888
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the "dog days" of summer

posted 6 years ago

I have only had the opportunity to review this magazine once and it was a nice magazine. I will have to look where to find this so I can read it again and determine if I'd like to get it regularly. How often does it come out?

Pros: Really nice reading

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love Bark!!!!

posted 6 years ago

I love this mag. It is for the dog lover. Not like some mags who feature lots of pure breed breeder ads. It is for the normal dog owner. I just love it. When I get it, I am sitting until done reading.

Pros: entertaining, fun, for the dog lover

Cons: hate waiting for the next one to come out

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›