Product:
Bark Magazine
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
randy g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

vey high-end magazine with great stories...not the common dog stories. the layout is done so classy it is right up there with vanity fair! available at most major bookstores.

Pros: best dog mag

Cons: wish was in grocery stores

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eknudson
Flag
Rating: 5

Two Paws Up!

posted 6 years ago

Check out the New Yorker for the dog-loving set! Bark magazine contains wonderful writing that is informative, entertaining, and reliable. Get the latest news on developments in health, products, and foods, as well as literate and humorous articles on dogs and dog companions from around the world. There's always a feature on dog-friendly vacation destinations, fiction, artwork, reviews, and more. Beautifully art directed and written by top writers and dog experts, this is a must-read for the well-read dog lover!

Pros: Well-written, well-researched and fun!

Cons: None!

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bark, Bark, Bark

posted 6 years ago

I have read some back editions of Bark Magazine that were donated to our shelter. I found them to be an enjoyable read.

Pros: Very informative

Cons: magazines are a bit costly

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

For the sophicate or not

posted 6 years ago

Great informative short stories about dogs - wellness, changing status, compassion, service dogs etc. plus nice accompanying photos. Also, includes info about dog products.

Pros: Excellent stories

Cons: Only published 6 times per year

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Bark-tastic!

posted 6 years ago

I love Bark magazine! The magazine is geared towards those folks who see their dog as a member of their family. The articles are well written and cover a variety of note worthy topics. Some magazines tend to reformat old information, but Bark always brings something new about our world's culture and our dogs. I also love reading about ways I can pamper my pup with high quality snacks, toys and treats. I am amazed that I often run into other people cheering at the bookstore that a new issue is out! I now have a subscription and never get tired of reading the older issues I keep. Other magazines I pass along to other readers, but not this one. Get your own! :)

Pros: Informative articles for the pampered pup

Cons: Not a monthly

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›