Product:
Animal Wellness Magazine
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rory S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful-Informative

posted 5 years ago

This is another good mag for caring for either a certin breed or getting information pertaining to all of them.

Pros: Another Good One

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Lucky find

posted 6 years ago

Someone had left a copy in a booth at a Subway restaurant and the cashier said I could have it. Wow, the info!!

Pros: Info, info and more info

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Liked it the time or two that I had a chance to read it

posted 5 years ago

I had a chance to read this magazine once or twice but don't see it regularly. I did enjoy what I saw.

Pros: Enjoyed the articles

Cons: Hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AmazingGracie
Flag
Rating: 4

Like this mag

posted 5 years ago

I really like this mag. It is not a fru fru magazine, but a serious mag for the serious dog owner,

Pros: deals with real health issues

Cons: sometimes over emphasizes alternative medicine

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Magazine

posted 6 years ago

Great Magazine, Helpful and useful infomation, A great read. But not many stores carry it.

Pros: Helpful, Interesting articles

Cons: Hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›