Product:
Animal Wellness Magazine
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rory S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful-Informative

posted 6 years ago

This is another good mag for caring for either a certin breed or getting information pertaining to all of them.

Pros: Another Good One

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Lucky find

posted 6 years ago

Someone had left a copy in a booth at a Subway restaurant and the cashier said I could have it. Wow, the info!!

Pros: Info, info and more info

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Liked it the time or two that I had a chance to read it

posted 6 years ago

I had a chance to read this magazine once or twice but don't see it regularly. I did enjoy what I saw.

Pros: Enjoyed the articles

Cons: Hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AmazingGracie
Flag
Rating: 4

Like this mag

posted 6 years ago

I really like this mag. It is not a fru fru magazine, but a serious mag for the serious dog owner,

Pros: deals with real health issues

Cons: sometimes over emphasizes alternative medicine

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Magazine

posted 6 years ago

Great Magazine, Helpful and useful infomation, A great read. But not many stores carry it.

Pros: Helpful, Interesting articles

Cons: Hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org