Product:
Animal Wellness Magazine
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to read.

posted 6 years ago

I have a hard time finding this magazine, Sometimes i get it at Whole Foods. It is a great magazine about your pets health and wellness. Always has great articles and very down to earth stuff.

Pros: Wellness and great info

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine for anyone owning a pet

posted 5 years ago

I got this magazine for Polly and Dale when they first got, Ollie.

The articles are very informative as are the so many tips offered.

This is a great magazine and I highly recommend it!

Pros: informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cory3
Flag
Rating: 4

Great mag

posted 5 years ago

Great magazine. Contains a ton of information in regards to wellness, health, food, diet, great stories, reviews. Also includes natural and holistic information.

Pros: lots of information regarding health, wellness, nutritoin

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elise L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Informative and Interesting

posted 5 years ago

Interesting articles. Helpful information. Nice tone. Seems to be dedicated to animals well-being and advancing the human-animal bond.

Pros: Lots of good information

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel  R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good read

posted 6 years ago

It has a lot of good information, I enjoy reading it. It comes out with a lot of new things to say, a lot of new information.

Pros: Good information

Cons: kinda short read for the price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›