Product:
Animal Wellness Magazine
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to read.

posted 5 years ago

I have a hard time finding this magazine, Sometimes i get it at Whole Foods. It is a great magazine about your pets health and wellness. Always has great articles and very down to earth stuff.

Pros: Wellness and great info

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine for anyone owning a pet

posted 5 years ago

I got this magazine for Polly and Dale when they first got, Ollie.

The articles are very informative as are the so many tips offered.

This is a great magazine and I highly recommend it!

Pros: informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cory3
Flag
Rating: 4

Great mag

posted 5 years ago

Great magazine. Contains a ton of information in regards to wellness, health, food, diet, great stories, reviews. Also includes natural and holistic information.

Pros: lots of information regarding health, wellness, nutritoin

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elise L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Informative and Interesting

posted 5 years ago

Interesting articles. Helpful information. Nice tone. Seems to be dedicated to animals well-being and advancing the human-animal bond.

Pros: Lots of good information

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel  R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good read

posted 5 years ago

It has a lot of good information, I enjoy reading it. It comes out with a lot of new things to say, a lot of new information.

Pros: Good information

Cons: kinda short read for the price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›