Product:
Animal Wellness Magazine
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Similar Products:
New Parent Guide
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Ray Allen Magazine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

September Issue of Chicagoland Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tammy C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great magazine!

posted 6 years ago

I subscribed to this magazine. It's very informative and helpful with pet health issues, training, etc.

Pros: Very informative

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Informative

posted 5 years ago

Sherri from PawParazzi gave me a copy of Animal Wellness. I usually don't buy pet magazines, but I read it. I was surprised by how much information was given in one issue. This is not just a "fluff" magazine. I will definitely purchase this magazine.

Pros: Lots of information

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eljay
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Magazine

posted 4 years ago

Animal Wellness, as well as their sister magazine Cat Wellness, is a font of great information. It provides medical suggestions by incorporating Eastern and/or Western techniques and has a lot of holistic avenues, as well.

Pros: Provides Eastern and Western information

Cons: Wish it came out more often

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pjw
Flag
Pjw
Rating: 5

Healthy topics

posted 6 years ago

very good mag. with lots of information for preventing illness.

Pros: up to date infor. for all animals

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good magazine

posted 5 years ago

I have only read this magazine once and loved it! Seeing it now has reminded me to get it again. The articles were very informative and there were many good ideas and healthy natural methods discussed.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›